bbq? y khana nehi mil reha?

mere ghar aa ker khaa lo :blush:

okay me going to eat now bohot bhook laggi hai :wave:

Re: Tolerance Please

i miss eating ice cream

^ mere liye kuch lekar aao :smilestar:

i have some fish and chips for you mr hollowman!

:chupki:

^ i don’t eat animals :smilestar: like animals

lol bhai saab a fish is a fish! its not an animal, do you want me to put some salt and vinegar on it?~! :)

^ Only my doggy would be ready to eat that :smilestar:

lol ok, i will make you a vegetable haleem, or daal!

is lobia a type of daal? they are more like beans! :)

Lobia is kinda rajma :yummy:

rajma :konfused:

CW yaar u hav msn id i want to talk to u

if u can Pm me ur MSN i will be grateful for this

^ :smilestar: this is called our kashmiri rajma

cool i am from kashmir! but isnt rajma, red beans?

^ In India red beans r known as Rajma :rolleyes:

i just did! hahaha :)

thats the same with pakistan, i just didnt know which family lobia beans belong to, because some people say it is a daal, others just call it a salon!

i am from kashmir, have you been there mr hollow jenaab? :)