Armughal. The Quran has explicit orders for punishment by death for a murderer. There is no such explicit order for a woman practicing witchcraft. And there is certainly requirements on what evidence is required before you convict a murderer and execute him/her. The witchcraft case was very different. The only evidence was “She bewitched me, because I “believe” she did”.
Actually wait, hold on. I’m glad you’re defending corporal punishment for “accused witches” without hard evidence of their witchcraft and without orders from God to carry out said corporal punishment.
HEY GUYS!!! Last Saturday at precisely 3 a.m. , my pir told me that a character by armughal had made a PCG-doll and was sticking needles into her. I felt so much pain and so much negative energy from armughal.
this has nothing to do with country or religion. ppl get killed everyday all over the world. just bcos its saudi arabia and happens to be the home of the two of the holiest muslim places does not mean ppl who live there are angels.
PCG...creeps are everywhere and not just in saudia. did you forget the thread about the mother who killed her own 3 children? wasn't that creepy enough for you or you just find muslim acts creepy? bcos if later is the case then oddly enough your creepy too, doesn't matter if you live in a pigeon hole and not saudi arabia.
These things are getting increasingly horrid. What is with muslims around the world and their disgusting behavior these days? All this crazy news and from holier than thou Saudi? Goes to show - there are creeps everywhere.
How the heck did he even get ahold of the baby when he was up against an entire khandaan???
when will you canadians get nationalities right, every ay-rab is not saudi..even if he is in saudi arabia..
secondly, it was just the murderer's sister and her husband right? once he has grabbed the kid and has a kinfe to his neck, whether there are 2 ppl there or 500, do you really think anyone would dare try to attack him?
as to how he garbbed teh child, element of surprise, u simply dont expect your own sibling to grab your toddler and put a knife to his neck.
now repeat after me
syrian is not saudi
a 100 times...shabash
The 25-year-old Syrian man beheaded the toddler apparently after having a dispute with the toddler's parents, his sister and brother-in-law, Arab News reported.
If I were to punish the murderer, I wouldn't kill/order to kill him. I would keep him alive and designate a couple of people to beat the crap out of him. Then let him get better. Beat him up and break his bones. Let him get better. Beat the living daylight out of him again. Make his life a living hell and don't let him die.
These things are getting increasingly horrid. What is with muslims around the world and their disgusting behavior these days? All this crazy news and from holier than thou Saudi? Goes to show - there are creeps everywhere.
How the heck did he even get ahold of the baby when he was up against an entire khandaan???
Right...He did it because he was a Muslim...
No other religions have any tales of horror...Damn Muslims, right?
First, how do we know he was even a Muslim? Hmmm...He was Arab...Well, that gives us one excuse to hate him for what he did...Let's just blame the Arabs...Let's just blame all Arabs...Western media spends billions of dollars every year on propaganda to hate Muslims and Arabs...It would go to waste should we ignore this issue...
Let's not focus and condemn on how the Us army is raping and killing kids in
Iraq and Afghanistan...Let's just all focus our impotent rage at this one criminal who most probably is an Arab Muslim...
tsk tsk...Ya Allah kya hogaya hai duniya aur uskay logo ko; how could someone do such a thing...thats why it is said in the Quran to control thy anger since it can make a person do such horrific things...
its said that the kid was only 18 months, kids of this age have a very soft skin and brittle bones hence easily cut/broken..so i guess he was able to do so..also the knife must have been sharp but like where did he get the knife from?
Hyperactive: Lets be clear here. Your deen, if you understood an iota of it, tells you that stopping your own people from doing harm to others should be a priority. Your attention should first and foremost be on expelling the wrong done in your own communities. Out of everyone condemning this issue here, you choose to spend your post criticizing me?
And THAT my friend, is why our people are so behind. When it comes to actually looking in our own backyard and fixing our problems, there are still some stubborn that would rather spend their time criticizing feminists in every other topic than spending some serious time thinking aboutt how horrid these acts are and maybe, if you can't do anything useful with your lazy behind for humanity, then maybe just maybe do a dua for this family.
Hyperactive: Lets be clear here. Your deen, if you understood an iota of it, tells you that stopping your own people from doing harm to others should be a priority. Your attention should first and foremost be on expelling the wrong done in your own communities. Out of everyone condemning this issue here, you choose to spend your post criticizing me?
And THAT my friend, is why our people are so behind. When it comes to actually looking in our own backyard and fixing our problems, there are still some stubborn that would rather spend their time criticizing feminists in every other topic than spending some serious time thinking aboutt how horrid these acts are and maybe, if you can't do anything useful with your lazy behind for humanity, then maybe just maybe do a dua for this family.
Do not accuse someone because they bring up a valid point. It happens in every community, and you can only try your best to fix things around you. How will I stop a criminal in Morocco when I'm no where near it? Makes no sense.
Atleast he is not assuming things out of the blue and blaming a certain religion and people of ethnic backgrounds.
What if this man turned out to be a christian? How would you justify your argument then?
If he was Christian, I'd be horrified as well. However, Muslims, above all people, are destined to go to heaven right? Therefore, I am MORE horrified when a muslim does such a crime.
And how would you stop anything wrong from happening in Morocco? My friend, that's where your problem is. You don't believe you can do anything.
Now, please excuse the rest of us who actually like to be proactive in our religion, rather than sitting around and lecturing others online all the time.
If he was Christian, I'd be horrified as well. However, Muslims, above all people, are destined to go to heaven right? Therefore, I am MORE horrified when a muslim does such a crime.
And how would you stop anything wrong from happening in Morocco? My friend, that's where your problem is. You don't believe you can do anything.
** Now, please excuse the rest of us who actually like to be proactive in our religion, rather than sitting around and lecturing others online all the time.**
Could very well apply to you too.
On the topical note: It's really sad and sick :( May Allah give the mother patience, and strength to go through this very difficult time.