Today!!what were you thankful for..

Re: Today!!what were you thankful for..

where did I say that he is zehmat?? he is in another question.. check post # twenty six..

Couple issues with some vendors. Hoping to have some kind of resolution in the coming week! You’re sweet to ask :flowers:

Alhamdullilah for everything

okay!! InshaALLAH you’ll have good luck..

It’s my pleasure :cheegum:

Something good to report! Today I am thankful for competent furniture delivery services! I had two pieces of furniture delivered today that I’ve been waiting for and the guys made the whole thing seamless. Left my place more clean than they found it and took the packaging trash with them!

oh wow. I wish more people would do that.

Yeah agree with LP. In Pakistan, if any outsiders come for service & you find things missing when you go back to your room after they leave.

One day, one of such guys smashed the LCD of my computer but he did say “sorry” afterwords. How nice of him.

for delicious food..

Right?!

This is usually my luck when it comes to these things too! What a jerk that guy was!

Most incredible hike in the mountains today with the boys made steak n eggs for breakfast got kids beaver tails it rained on me coming down the mountain was happy could still go up wait for incredible pics

Haha, yeah but luckily that was first and the last time it happened.

Today I am thankful for the most beautiful weather ever. I just woke up. Made tea and it got all dark on the sky all of a sudden like it is 8pm and not 8am. Light cool breeze with mesmerizing rain smell. Like that beautiful mud aroma in the air after rain even though its not raining yet.

Wowww it has just started raining… I had some indoors work planned. Who can work indoors in this weather?

Both of you are having a Good day :smiley:

Yeah all the thanks to almighty, LP. The breeze is even cooler now than the time of my last post & we still in August. Im loving being able to breathe in this cool breeze with hypnotic aroma, watching the beautiful weather and the hustle bustle of the city from my balcony, enjoying my morning tea. Have to go out in a while for some work but dont feel like so maybe I wont. Feel like Im in heaven. Truly a blessing.

What about you? Are you not?

:alhamd:
It’s pure summer here with a serving of humidity :hehe:
I think I’m going to have a good day too. InshaAllah

^^ Aw heat & humidity sucks. I compare it to the worldly hell.

InshaAllah. Wish you goodness of luck.

:alhamd:
Jb aaj subah so kr utha, zinda tha, kheryt se tha, saans le rha tha aur sehat mand tha!
Kia ye bht nahi?

I was thankful for Lemon Max Bar.. it really cleans PaanDay

1-D.gif

Nothing :o

for health as I had a fever last night.. :hinna:

Look after yourself, drink lots of liquids. Gargling with warm salt water helps a lot, people there should do it daily.
I was thankful on realization that all 5 of us are now working, two of my kids started at 14. Many here are unemployable and it is nice to know that my kids are employable.