Today is My Mom's Birthday

Re: Today is My Mom’s Birthday

:aisha:Happy Birthday :aisha:to your beloved mom. :cheer:

May she live a happy, long, healthy and prosperous life full of love.
Hope she’d have enjoyed the surprise :slight_smile:

:waves:

awwwww thats sooo nice of you kids.

say happy birthday to aunty from me. :flowers:

god bless u and and ur family…ameen :slight_smile:

I heard ‘Mother is Next to God’ and i guess by giving her a surprise gift u can achieve the closenet to God.

Happy :bday: to ur Mom :slight_smile:

Thank you Apa :flowers:

Thank you Sazzie yeah i gave her a nice present :@:…BTW Happy Birthday to all ur family members whose Bday is in April :bb:

Thank you The Player :)…

Thank you so much Eshal :)…

Ameen to to dua

Thank you Bless…:)…And my mom is even more beautiful than Ur Ash :snooty:

Thank you lethal kamikaze :slight_smile:

happy birthday to your mum…:bday:

Re: Today is My Mom's Birthday

Happy Birthday to your mum! May she have a long healthy life Ameen

Happy Birthday to your mom :)

May Allah give her a long and happy life. Ameen

Thank you Girl on ice :bb:

Thank you Aminas…Ameen

Thank you So much…Ameen

:slight_smile:

**HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOUR MOM :bb:

ALLAH PAK APKI AMEE KO SEHAT OR TANDRUSTE WALE ZINDAGE ATTA KRAIN AMEEN SUM AMEEN

pray 4 my amee aj achanak sy unki tabiyat hrab ho gae the lakin ALLAH ka shuker hai ab theek hain

Thank you Sheema Jee :flowers:

Ameen to ur dua

Allah Apki aur sab ki maaon ko hamesha apne hifz-o-iman mein rakhe Ameen :slight_smile:

Happy birthday to her :flowers:

May Allah bless her with long life and a very very very good health hamehsa..ameen

aaawwww .. bless ..

happy birthday to ur mom .. :bb: .. :hugz:

lol, of course she must be/should be for u :slight_smile:

Happy b'day to your mah :)

Thank you All :slight_smile:

Ameen to all the duas :slight_smile:

Happy Birthday to your mum, hope she has a wonderful day, ameen :)

Thank you yeah she had a wonderful day with us :blush:

Happy to see you guys gave her an unexpected surprise :slight_smile: and she appreciated it.
Loads of duas and love for her :rose: :hug: