Today in Pakistan

Re: Today in Pakistan

Perhaps your retard and prejudice mind will not understand this. If Zardari was corrupt why all cases were exonerated by legal courts of Pakistan????

Stop. Pls just stop using this kind of language in every other thread at once.

Same message to everyone else. A lot of name calling and personal attacks are going on in different tthreads and this will not be tolerated. If you have any problem with a certain post, report it instead of using abusive language

Appropriate action will be taken against such posters.

thx**

Kaptaaan roared once again

Whattay legend

Today in Pakistan

Auditions for the role of "leader" is going on. Mustafa Kamal in Karachi, Siraj ul Haq in Lahore and Imran Khan in Islamabad will be performing..

Across the board accountability is what everyone was asking, when Govt complied... They have change the demand...i guess Malik Riaz and Aleem Khan finally spoke to Imran Khan.

During Dharna, it was best time for electoral reforms, IK lost is and got nothing but egg on face, now it is best time for across-the-board the accountability, i guess IK is going to miss the bus again.. Wonder what he actually wants?

Once there was time when Iqbal use to br celebrated by almost all segments of Soceity...now most of those don't even know who Iqbal was!!!

Young Doctors Association have announced for paid vacations strating tomorrow...patients can go to hell.

Today in Pakistan

Auditions for the role of "leader" is going on. Mustafa Kamal in Karachi, Siraj ul Haq in Lahore and Imran Khan in Islamabad will be performing..

Across the board accountability is what everyone was asking, when Govt complied... They have change the demand...i guess Malik Riaz and Aleem Khan finally spoke to Imran Khan.

During Dharna, it was best time for electoral reforms, IK lost is and got nothing but egg on face, now it is best time for across-the-board the accountability, i guess IK is going to miss the bus again.. Wonder what he actually wants?

Once there was time when Iqbal use to br celebrated by almost all segments of Soceity...now most of those don't even know who Iqbal was!!!

Young Doctors Association have announced for paid vacations strating tomorrow...patients can go to hell.

Today in Pakistan

IK said the usual stuff that NS please go and make me PM...nothing new... Khan Sahib, are you planning to get married, i mean another Dharna? Because that is exactly PMLN wants from you..agitation so they can hidw behind it

Mustafa Kamal said new Pakistan in making, nothing substantial, allegation on MQM...it was 1st ever rally of Pak Sir Zameen party

JI..look who's talking, Siraj Sahib, your minister of Finance in KPK is no more " pure" check him out...

So when Imran is demanding accountability of Ganjas and Noonies are running like chickens all over

hahaha

Insha Allah Raiwind March hoga

Kaun Bachayega Pakistan IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN

apparently you did not get the memo..please read this again

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/663433-please-read.html

there was no need for the language that you used as it will alienate PMLN posters and same dirty war will start.

now i would appreciate if you edit you post yourself or else i will edit it and will take action.

and believe me if someone says bad words about imran khan, we will do the same. for example taliban khan will not be tolerated.

you can rest your case against a political party or a leader or a community in a constructive way and no one will stop yuou but no name calling, dirty language, or bad adjectives please. thx

Why is it so incredibly rare to see you make a political point without dragging Imran's personal life into it? This is like the gazillionth time you have taken dig at Imran's second marriage. Is making fun of people's marriages and wives an extension of Punjabi bazaari jokes or just a PMLN strategy?

A simple question: how many times you see PTI supporters making fun of Shahbaz Sharif or Hamza Sharif's multiple marriages when they point out their loot and plunder? They don't because they are two different or totally unrelated things right?

I'm sure you are a married man, and I am equally sure you neither see yours or Shahbaz Sharif's Islamically done Nikkahs a dirty thing, so don't make Imran's marriage a dirty thing - be it second, first or third.

I hope he gets married again, it's his basic human and religious right. What's wrong with it? Or have Taliban or Saudies passed a new fatwa on it?

The day I figure out the cause Pakistani male on male obsessively compulsive fascination with Imran's personal (or bedroom life rather), I'll be the happiest person on earth. It is beyond bizarre how it is never the women (which would've been understandable), but always men who are obsessed with Imran's personal life. Thank God it's not 90s anymore.

I have to agree with Imran that no matter how corrupt PPP is or how ruthless PPP got with him, they never made attacks on Imran's personal life. Proves how early PPP was made up of educated and ideologically motivated people, and that's something you can't say about PMLN and their supporters. They attacked BB's personal life the same way they attack Imran's personal life. In fact, BB as a woman was more ruthlessly attacked. We're talking about a party that distributed fake nude pictures of a woman in a Muslim country.

I honestly think Pakistan as a society will improve many folds when the issue of second marriage and divorce stop being a taboo. We are not Catholics for goodness sake.

Today in Pakistan

AFTER the Auditions yesterday, both F-9 park and Jinnah ground was looking like a filth center, only then IK took notice and i guess on his command workers of PTI were cleaning the park...Kamal of Kamal's party have yet to take notice..

NS seems to be impressed with this Jalsa Jalsa game, he have annouced few in KPK, dear PM, rallies is what opposition do, last i checked you are still PM and yes it is justified if it us inaugural ceremony of a project of public interest...

After 11/12 officers, few more are under the lens, they are accused of land Fraud in DHA Lahore... Dear COAs, you dig deep more shyt will come out...in order to put a lid on these kind of corruption is just stop army to get into commercial business and only focus on professional duties.

Really

Well I did study Psychology for a bit, I kinda know the answer if I recall my notes on Freud correctly.

But yes I find it absolutely fascinating that in a conservative, sexually repressive and homophobic society like Pakistan, it is the men who get so passionately inquisitive about Imran's personal life, not women.

It does signify something.

In my opinion , it is not correct . Mostly women are obsessed about above mentioned . Men are using this issue only for point scoring as these are some very strong points against IMMY uncle.. He is not a balance person in his personal life and many weaknesses are easy to find.

Are you a fault less, flawless and saint like perfect person in your private life?

I recently read a quote, that both hell and heaven is made for sinners. Hell is for arrogant & repetitive sinners, and heaven is for repentant sinners.

The only time liberal or seemingly normal folks wish that we had Talibanic Sharia in country is when IK's personal life is discussed because that's the only way to get the guy flogged to death in the name of some twisted sexual morality otherwise the Supreme Court of Islamic Republic of Pakistan has dismissed at least three petitions in 20 years asking IK to be banned from politics because of his past.

Nope, I've never met a woman (conservative or liberal) who fatwafy Imran's life the way Pakistani men do. There is something deeply disturbing how grown up Pakistani men are absolutely obsessed with Imran's bedroom life.

They think consensual sex between two adults is a bigger crime than looting from public money which has indirectly killed 1000s of people.

Things like this makes you hate Sharia Law so badly, and I'm not even joking.

Today in Pakistan

Sharif Family got their debt written off, that is corruption and crime and should be punished....
Jahangeer Tareen got his debt written off, he is orphan you morons, leave him alone.

Darren Sami was offered Pakistan’s honorary citizenship, then he can play for Pakistan, Captain the side in a worldcup, win the world cup...you know whats next...

Army Chief asked for across-the-board the accountability, PM wrote letter to CJ requesting him to form the commission headed by CJ for across-the-board accountability....Imran says mera crow chita(white) hay, across-the-board the accountability nahi sirf Shareef Family ka..
Across-the-board the board main JKT aur Aleem Khan jaisay yateem aur donors bhi hain

Internal story of NS's check up:
NS: doctot sahib, pain alot and no nihari for last 6 days, i want to die...!
Doc: let me check,
After ultra sound and what not doctor says, everything seems to be normal, just check if you are eating nihari of beef and not of donkey meat.

Dont have the time to read everything here but will be careful next time

Anyhow hope the others will also follow it

P.s I dont like name calling of Political leaders but others have to stop also too

And Today, in an important development :

Chairman PTI, Imran Khan Niazi, himself appeard on Twitter and defended Tareen and Aleem Khan....and some Judge think these two should be kicked out of PTI due to their misconduct and corruption...thus, corruption is only bad if others does it...

Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif have reaffirmed rhat he will be spending national wealth on halfpage news paper ads...this move is increase revenues and reduce poverty of news paper owners...please do not criticize...

Khyber leaks were brushed under the table. Zia ullah Afridi, former minister of PTI is under arrest from last 10-12 months and Aftab Pao's party who was kicked out of PTI led govt on corruption charges by IK, is chairing the inquiry...This is change...

Among the benefits of Panama leaks, a remote town of KPK got hospital, three city/tehseels got Sui Gas, and area got Motor ways...need more leaks, it simply speedup the development work.

PPP's Aitzaz Ahsen being penalized and sent to talk to Shk Rasheed...must be hard day for Aitzaz Ahsan.

you better find time to read the link below for your own benefit

Please read this

so that you cannot say that i was not aware of it.

anyway, since you are promising to be careful in future, so that is fine. this is your forum as well so appreciate the support. and if you find someone disrespecting your leader or calling him a name, pls report it.

And today,

Jahangeer Tareen, the so-called ATM of Imran Khan, seems to have off-shore companies...now we all know what Khan Sahib says about Off Shore companies that they are illegal and is there to hide money and what not.. So now will Khan Sahib kick Jahangeer Tareen out....and will the PTI stalwarts will ask IK to throw him out...i guess not... Bari mushkil say hota hay party main ATM paida...

Shah Mehmood Qureshi of PTI says, it shouldn't be haji if with me, criminal if not....does he really said that???

Bilwalal bhutto have taken tough stand against corrupts and corruption...does that mean he is going after his own father??? And return those usd 60 million, amd Surrey Palace and what not?