to keep elections fair..

Re: to keep elections fair..

lolz... nope everyone will be questioned....so no worries :D

Lusi Feel free to use your multinicks to question me :vivo:

I forgot the password :( and i am too lazy to request another one :D

I made my other nick only to test the private journal entry thingy long time :D I can't even pm from that nick :D

but u can vote :omg:

did someone ask you to do that :wink:

my VOTE just for AQ

lol except for ehsan bhai, no one knows that nick, and he might not even remember :smiley:

aray aqal mand how can I vote if I don’t remember the password :stuck_out_tongue: :smilestar:

thanks ghazel … not that it matters anymore as I am not even interested.. but thankoo so much :sheen:

chor kee daaRhi maiN tinka :wink:

massi jao waxing karo....tumharee daree nahin hone cahiyah :D

yaar Lusi .. seriously if you have some multinicks, vote for me.. even though I am out but you see.. maiN vote kee bajaaye multinicks saY haarooN gaa :crying:

aww... koi baat nahin kabhi kabhi ka harna sehat keah liyah healthy hai :D

off foh i should’ve also asked all my buddies to use their multinicks in my PM campaign :naraz:

buri baat :smilestar:

gosh this is the first time i have done so much flooding in cafe :smiley:

Aisha do you have any confession :chai:

chalo bacho me off to sleep… you all be nice to each other… no lari jhagra :wink:

hy!

That will be fun :yay:
cant wait for the results :cb:

but wait, does that mean i ll be exposed that i actually voted & i wasnt really on hartaal :eek:

:bravo:

lol i know aisha that is you :D