To All the females out here....

Re: To All the females out here....

I wouldnt propose.

I would wait until he does...and if you give him enough reason to...he will.

Leave him alone for a while to see what he wants.

In the past, if my interest was that keen, I just asked the person out on a date, and as of date, I was refused each time.

Hey, I don't think I want to be married to someone who doesn't think its ok to spend time with someone to give them a chance to get to know you...

So, works out.

I would say, give him some hints, spend time with him, and then if you feel like you've developed some rapport and he will respond maturely (whether he says yes or no), then broach the topic openly. What's the worse he's going to say? Not interested? Fine, cope with it and move onto next guy.

I would totally ask him. Why not, if the feelings are mutual and he can't do the deed himself, then what's the harm right? in fact, in the future, it will just show who will really wear the pants in the family :D

In reallity love, propose and any that kind of thing is nothing, after 7 years of experience i dont belive in that, that is froud, everybody looks for money and status and nothing else

No sublte hints, ask him directly!

shaadi kareyga ya marray ga? :faizy:

tell your friend to ask him if he's single and looking. And if he is single, have your friend tell him that she thinks you and him make a good match.

If thats not a big enough hint, I dont know what is..lol.

worked for me ;)

ker dejyee naa ... i mean propose ker dejyee na

:eek:

ohhhhhhhhhhh, aainda sey i am going str8 ahead and asking :mocking:

Well why not? Why keep on waiting and waiting and waiting forever for him to propose. What is this, "no I won't propose first' thing?confused Is it supposed to make you feel more special somehow if the guy initiated the rishta process?

if she thinks "HEz Da 1!!!!" then she should propose him.

and if he says no...Move ON!
if he says, i have other commitments still Move ON!
if he says i am not ready...still Move ON!
if he says Yes but after a decade....still Move ON!

if he says Yes, lets do it...then involve your parents...ASAP!

p.s its better no to experiment with your life. you go to school to study, you go to work to work. mixing pleasure with work always disturbs ones life. shadi to sub ki honi he hai...abhi nahi to phir kabhi na kabhi to ho he jayee gee...but if some one is that interested in you then its good to involve parents asap, before your totally drown yourself in love.