you are a girl ![]()
Re: TLK ( THE DIRECTOR )…
Come on Director saab !
Heroine ( female Role ) You know ! remember…
If you Sign me for Heroine i’ll 've to dress up like a Gal ! :rotato: :rotato: :rotato:
BH was right…amnesia is kikki’n in ![]()
director saab
i m da hero right?
hmmmmmm
Night vision can be very usefull for a CHOWKEEDAR’s role.
of course we will glorify the role and and call you Security ANALYST. ![]()
Nightvision can be a spy like charachter like sam fisher:cb:
I will do the Fairy’s role. I will stone the hero and heroine of the movie with my magic wand. That will be the end of Part 1 ![]()
In part 2, I will be doing the lead role. Will meet my prince charming. Me and Prince will fall in love
and marry and live happily ever after :jano:
we will keep the stone statues from part 1 in our Palace garden…they will play the Fountains role in this part ![]()
fairytale can be the villian ![]()
Re: TLK ( THE DIRECTOR )......................
@ Fairytale and your Prince is here
LOL… I am the fairy not villian. Look for someone else for this role ![]()
Are you really ?
Or else i will be the villain. allright, make me the villain in first part and hero in the second part, watcha say?
ager janwaron ki bookin khatam hogai ho to, can u please cast ur HERO as well..
em here as a candidate.. ![]()
yep i am always right ![]()
Kamal hai yaar, Role milta nahin hai aur Galiyan Free main mil rahee hain…![]()
Yo my buddy…
Yo the 1 who really understands me…
that was a sarcasm if u still didnt notice the laughing smile @ the end ![]()
Come on BH…I thought v were friends.
Help me get the Hero role…THe Shadow Man…& I’ll give u 15% of $75 million, the director will pay me. :pcg:
its a low budget movie and u shouldnt work in this…
Is it like Slum Dog Millioaire ![]()
forget that
lets make fantastic four movie
BH can be the girl and i can be the flame guy
u can be the bending guy and sm1 be the stone guy
1 spot open people