Re: TLK and Niksik’s wedding
I will post pictures.
Re: TLK and Niksik's wedding
I am going to show up in a dulha costume and cause confusion..
How about everyone at the wedding wears bridal costumes
!
to cause confusion or to steal the spolight?
I am going to show up in a dulha costume and cause confusion..
ever heard of sheh-bala? In old days, dulha used to have a side kick who was also dressed up like him .. and he used to walk with the leash of horse in his hand on which dulha is riding when entering baraat. I think it was our desi version of best man, hwoever used to be a young kid or so.
as long as the dulhan isnt ![]()
ever heard of sheh-bala? In old days, dulha used to have a side kick who was also dressed up like him .. and he used to walk with the leash of horse in his hand on which dulha is riding when entering baraat. I think it was our desi version of best man, hwoever used to be a young kid or so.
I think it's called sehrwala here. Some people still do it and you're right, it's usually a kid.
wasnt it called sarbala:konfused:
I think it's called sehrwala here. Some people still do it and you're right, it's usually a kid.
yes it was mainly a punjab thing
men would not look pretty in bridal costume , they would look chakkkay. ![]()
I vote the men wear bridal costumes and the women wear bridegroom costumes… ![]()
Cross dressers key eid ho jai gee.
Too busy to attend the wedding. ![]()
shah what? and i have to hold the horse’s leash while its riding you..or you are riding it…what ![]()
I am not going to this wedding now
haan haan theek hai, bas khayal rahay keh lightein aur shamyanay time par lag jayen..aur biryani ki degain poori hon..
why would i be stealing light fixtures at the wedding? ![]()
Is it a beach wedding?
Must start doing the shred so i can wear a naughty litle swim suit with a see thru sarong.... All male mehman will have their emaan kharab-ed ... Maybe some female members too...
I’m so up for this wedding ceremony. ![]()
Well I wasn’t planning on inviting you anyway. Last time aap ney saara khana kha liya that. Send bhabhi and the kids please ![]()
Just so there’s no competition with the noor emanating from your face. That should be enough for the event
!
Make sure there some gota or zari work on your swim suit so you blend in ![]()
Is your husband coming?
^No he’ll be babysitting the kids. ![]()