Re: TLK and Master Bruce
TLK ....why ? do u require "delivarance" from a fate worse than death ?
Niksik............. feel free , anytime :)
TLK ....why ? do u require "delivarance" from a fate worse than death ?
Niksik............. feel free , anytime :)
I prefer my tea brewed like in your first example. The taste is pure and strong. You don't need it more than once a day, because one dose keeps the taste alive.
Well then you like it in quite habitual sense , once you have it and then the need for the day is gone .
Where is my case as poet said ‘ Marz bartha gaya ju ju Dawa ki ‘ , so you have it and cant resist to have another go :)
Doing things in an expected way or set routine always discomfort and cloy me :)
Aliyish …too much of anything isn’t good
TLK, mid wives are not physicians. They are nurses trained in caring for and treating expectant mothers and delivering babies. They still need physician supervision. But you, my friend, focus on Indian movies since you are quite the hero.
then why me heart ask me to talk 24/7 with you ![]()
Ub bataa rahee ho ![]()
because your heart is a 24-7 convenience store clerk
She is in mid of becoming a wife
is she ? is that what you trying to tell us TLK bahi ![]()
:halo:
Chachuuu lagtha hai Aap phir se dawai pharmacy se nahi lai…![]()
because your heart is a 24-7 convenience store clerk
And yours is the fella who stands at counter and deliver the same old line to every customer , nodding his head up and down ‘ thank you , come again ‘ . :D
Does TLK work at the Kwik-E-Mart?
Achcha bhaa'eeyoN aur aliyish kee behnoN, I am going to bed now. Its 1:22 AM here
Shabba khair TLK. By the way, I see that T stands for Tariq. What does the L and K stand for?
Does TLK work at the Kwik-E-Mart?
Like every desi , long long time ago , ma man started his career from a corner shop selling mouldy breads and rotten eggs . Now by ‘ haza ma Fazal-e-dollar ‘ he has five corner shops and several taxis running in downtown area !
C’mon TLK bahi , its your time to recite the poem
Thank you Bush ( Count both snr and jnr here ) for every thing : D
Shabba khair TLK. By the way, I see that T stands for Tariq. What does the L and K stand for?
Sab Bata dain :) Haath pa'oon katwa lain Apnay :)
itni khamoshiii kioo hai bhaiii
Miss Hin33, silence is often sign of wisdom. Your untimely interuption just broke both.
now whats broken
Your fascination toward appearing weak is quite amazing.
Anger gives no strength, Miss Hin33.
My advice for you is to calm down.