TIPS FOR HAIRS.......

well dear there z no need to say thanx about and u r always welcome to ask for any ambiguity..h
ow do u use it just mix it with the oil n use it or is there any other method ?

jst mash/ wt u can say grind it v well and then mix with oil and keep it n a bottle .now whenever u use that,mix that well with ur finger and then apply.ok.

hope u will b satisfied....:)

yes :D

HOME MADE CONDITIONER...

Mix egg yolk with 2 tb sp castor oil.

massage well .
then rinse and wash..........:D

then c the rezlt.................

FOR  WEAK  HAIRS..............:ASA:

:phati:TAKE:

1 cup yogurt

2egg yolks

1/2 of olive oil/mustard oil

1/2 lemon juice

mix all of them,apply for 20 minutes…:sahar02:

then shampoo and condition well…:uz:

for BEAUTIFUL HAIRS......

take:

1 cup of MAITHI DAANA

1/2 cup KLWANJI

1cup SARSO KA TAIL

mix all of them and pour taht mixture in a BLUE BOTTLE and place that bottle on a piece of WOOD in sunlight and 101 baar SURA IKHLAAS prh kr phoonk dain is bottle pr aur cap lgga dain on the top of the bottle keep that for for 15 days

use that oil after 15 days and whenever u comb ur hairs recite SURA NAAS.....

even comb ur hair for half an hour very after having ur lunch.......................

@SHAY 9164:

sorry dear for v late reply, i didnt check that....
now tell ur friend to take SURMA(for eyes) and use daily on forehead daily from morning and she will see the difference in a week,hairs will appear there..

bt plz let me know after a week of using it,i will b waiting.

no worries....

u can anytime ask for help.ok dear.

Re: TIPS FOR HAIRS…

how does one wrap ‘hot towel’ over the head for intensive, effective deep conditioning. i mean do u unwrap the towel every so often and rinse in hot water then re-do ur turban again? :hmmm:

Re: TIPS FOR HAIRS.......

Thanks Deedi for sharing all these tips.
I m too worried for my hairs, I have Mashallah long n thick hairs, n i didnt use to tie up my hairs totally daily when going out of home , Now condition bohat kharab hogayee hai, my hairs are much thin now, mom keep scolding me k "nazar lag gayee mere hairs ko"

effective tips are required to get my original ondition back, or tips for making hairs thicker??
thanks in advance