Time's person of the year... Mr. Modi!!

Re: Time’s person of the year… lets vote people!!

what impact has modi had? or maybe “impact” means something else to you? what has changed for anyone because modi and his bunch of saffron goons have taken over delhi? i’m all ears.

I wonder if that term would be considered disrespectful by the good, religious Hindus of the world.

IK is off salt. BP issues.

Quran says ‘ik insan ka qatl poori insan ka qatl hai’. Do you agree?

Not to be personal, but I find you quite vocal against Shahbaz Sharif for Model Town incident, but unfortunately I don’t find same reaction against Moodi for Gujrat incident. I’m just shocked at this :wink:

don’t be shocked as shock is not good for health. :slight_smile:

TECHNICALLY speaking, rightly or wrongly, the courts have ordered the police to register a case of murder against Shareef Biraadaraan along with their goons and they have been charged with Model Town murders. on the other hand, no court has found anything against Modi that complicates him directly to the murders of Muslims in Gujrat. he has NOT been charged with any crime.

and, that’s a BIG difference.

Is Mr.Al-Baghdadi there in the list?

so you believe that Modi is an angel as compared to Sharif Brothers. BTW, SS didn’t go to Model Town carrying guns in hand to kill people at Model Town. He has been charged as he got charge, so is the case with Modi, he had charge in Gujrat when thousands (not 10-15 people) were killed in Gujrat. This sounds me like ‘meetha meetha hup hyup, kaRwa kaRwa thoo thoo’. Hamara kutta kutta hai, aap ka kutta PM.

sath main Mamoos bhi kha lena… baad ki posts are ven more interesting :chai:

Hehehe..Lekin KKF Bhai ko gherna mushqil hain.

probably, you didn’t read my post closely. i said TECHNICALLY/LEGALLY that’s the big difference and also i mentioned “rightly/wrongly”.

Shareef Biradaran have been charged with crime. Modi has NOT been charged with any crime.

even one life lost is too many but you have exaggerated the number of dead in Gujrat. it’s under 1000 by any stretch of calculation and that number also includes Hindus killed by Muslims.

He is and got good votes as well

Though I am staunch opposer of ISIS,I believe Mr.Baghdadi’s name should be there in the list.

The way ISIS conquered large swathes of land in Iraq and Syria,the way they took the world by surprise,the way they sent shock waves across the region,is just equal to Nazi blitzkreig of 1939 and 1940.Also the way they ``declared `Caliphate’ and open border tourism has no match in history.

One of the magnificent `military’ achievements…

But having said this…

Hope the world will get rid off ISIS soon. :slight_smile:

I see.

ISIS is a creation of the west and it’s all a topi drama.

#Afghanmujahideens](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Afghanmujahideens)

I’ve not only read your posts in this thread, but in other threads as well :wink:

Thats why I was shocked that you are vocal against criminals in our part of the area, and on other side you are busy in telling that no ‘people killed were less than 1000 in Gujrat’. tsk tsk tsk

And the grand jury did not indict officer Wilson. So what’s your point?

Indian prime minister claims genetic science existed in ancient times | World news | The Guardian

:hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe:

KKF’s person of the year

Unfortunately, he is creating a wave of sheep. Who soak up such nonsense.

The one point where I do concur is - some of the ideas expressed in the epics were ahead of their times:

Military formations
Code of conduct during war
The weapons description - such as Brahmastra
The viman - that Ravana flew in
Concept of the Cosmos

While Brahmastra, viman etc are just their imagination, it is commendable they could do such thought experiments.

All of us, regardless of our present religion, can be proud of the thinking ability of our ancestors.

But that doesn’t take away from the fact that whoever thinks these “discoveries” were made then is a fool.