hahahaha…acha acha ji…but ok share a easy one now…haha
Re: Timepass
hahahaha…acha acha ji…but ok share a easy one now…haha
what haha?
hahahaha.......acha acha ji......but ok share a easy one now.....haha
Twinkle twinkle little star, how I wonder what you are?
Up above the world so high , like a diamond in the sky
When the blazing sun is gone, when he nothing shines upon,
Then you show your little light, twinkle, twinkle all the night.
Then the traveller in the dark, thanks you for your tiny spark,
He could not see which way to go, if you did not twinkle so.
In the dark blue sky you keep, and often through my curtains peep,
For you never shut your eye, 'till the sun is in the sky.
As your bright and tiny spark lights the traveller in the dark,
Though I know not what you are - twinkle, twinkle little star.
btw…y deos everyone say tht…y i use haha…?..
…haha
Twinkle twinkle little star, how I wonder what you are? Up above the world so high , like a diamond in the sky
When the blazing sun is gone, when he nothing shines upon, Then you show your little light, twinkle, twinkle all the night.
Then the traveller in the dark, thanks you for your tiny spark, He could not see which way to go, if you did not twinkle so.
In the dark blue sky you keep, and often through my curtains peep, For you never shut your eye, 'till the sun is in the sky.
As your bright and tiny spark lights the traveller in the dark, Though I know not what you are - twinkle, twinkle little star.
hahahahaha........this is good....haha....
bcoz everyone is mad ![]()
hahahahaha........this is good....haha....
Thank God....
hahaha…oh ya…in everyone im included too…so i never asked myself…hahaha…
Thank God....
ok ji.....im not tht bad now.....hahahaha.........
when did i say you are bad…you aren’t but mad ![]()
hahahahaha…oh ya…so im mad…hahahaha
yeah …![]()
anyhow…i m going now. my bed is missing me…![]()
Take care
hahahaha…ur bed is missing u…hahahaha…ya ok than take care…
hahahaha ![]()
Koi hai. ![]()
jee main hon…![]()
esi ka dar tha:zobo:
main aksar hi yahan pai jati hon ![]()