Re: Timepass - November 2012
aapko bhi Goodnight ![]()
Yeh hui na baat
ab train station pe job kaisi rahe gi:hmmm:
ham huye, tum huye k “Meer” huye
is dhaage ke ham sabhii aseer huye!** ![]()
Allah Hafiz and Good Night to Lil Princess and Devil.
AsalaamWaleKum And Good Evening Guys. Hope you are having cool time. ^_^
PDK…i’m fine, thank you. how about you?
WaleKumAsalaam Mr Kalil Khaan, Glad to know that, Well I am Fine. Thanks ^_^
ham teen kaun saa game yahaN ab kheleNge? :D
Well, Obviously Hide and seek. By the way where is the third person?
hide N seek sounds good…i thought Asif was here too…![]()
Oh Really? And well, He must be having King Kong dream by now. ^_^
lol@ King Kong Dreams
oh really = playing ‘hide N seek’! ![]()
Yup, Like his current Avatar. Actually I am done playing it. ![]()
Yup, Like his current Avatar. Actually I am done playing it. ^_^
he forgot to take his 'Halloween' Pumpkin down...i hope he still has some candies left that he can share with us...btw, is there any candies from Halloween left in your house? :D
Well, Will ask him and I don't think that Devil's eat candies. And we always have candies in our home but it gonna be easy for you to grab some direct from Wallgreens, Publix etc. ~Laugh~ ^_^
we don't have any kids in the home so no candies except the leftover we have from Halloween. it's there somewhere i don't even care to know where it is! :)
Who told you that only kids like or eat candies? And Great, I think Good for you and your health. ^_^
older desi folks don't...i'm diabetic hence no candies in our home. :) exactly, it's a blessing in disguise! :)
Well, But My Grand Parents does. Aww, Sorry about that . ^_^