Timepass March 2015

Re: Timepass March 2015

I don’t like crunches :no:
I’m planning to start skipping rope (don’t you dare laugh :emmy:)

I don’t like crunches :no:
I’m planning to start skipping rope (don’t you dare laugh :emmy:)

Acha ji I won’t :hehe:
Do you do any other exercises as well? I mean, one can’t jump straight into skipping ropes when unfit, not that I’m saying you are :hehe:

Ahh… No wonder I got shin splint when I did skipping rope :bummer:
My only exercise is walking till the elevator and from there till the car :sid: I’m super lazy :hinna:
If by unfit you mean, no exercise, then yeah. If you mean, excess weight, then no.

Ahh… No wonder I got shin splint when I did skipping rope :bummer:
My only exercise is walking till the elevator and from there till the car :sid: I’m super lazy :hinna:
If by unfit you mean, no exercise, then yeah. If you mean, excess weight, then no.

Shipping rope is fun and you gotto do nothing other than skipping.

oh sorry, I didn’t meant in that sense. Sorry :frowning:
I’ve heard doing warm up before and stretching afterwards is pretty good. You don’t get muscle pain, compared with no warm up

How to warm up before exercise - Live Well - NHS Choices
Warm Up Exercise & Stretching Warm-Up

these are pretty good, you don’t have to do all of them ofcourse.

Why can’t sleeping be enough warm up :hinna:

hahahaha. that’s how it is :frowning:

I used to go on a 40-50 minute walk with parents last year. Then I thought it was a waste of time and left it.
Good Luck with your exercise :k:

I used to go on a 40-50 minute walk with parents last year. Then I thought it was a waste of time and left it.
Good Luck with your exercise :k:

@Ethan_Hunt

My kind of exercise :sid:

@Ethan_Hunt

My kind of exercise :sid:

http://i.imgur.com/f6due.gif

and thank you.

You posted a GIF