Re: Timepass - March 2013
Thank You. Allah Hafiz ,Take Care. ![]()
Husband hiding financial crisis from wife
This.
Why does this happen ? In the process of protecting our loved ones,do we make the wrong choices.Does it make us distant from our loved ones ?
Is it right to do such a thing ?
But why is it happening…all of the above things i said ill do…cuz i wanted to do…no one asked me to do it…
Its like everything has decided to go wrong kul se.
Every lil thing.
I even forgot to ans in history mystery ![]()
This. Why does this happen ? In the process of protecting our loved ones,do we make the wrong choices.Does it make us distant from our loved ones ? Is it right to do such a thing ?
It can be right and it can go wrong as well.Maybe they think they are capable of dealing with the stress alone or maybe they can't see their loved ones in depression. They want to keep them happy but either way i don't think it makes them distant, they get more close to each other this way.
stress, stress , stress…
niklo yahan say chalo ![]()
go and take rest
It can be right and it can go wrong as well.Maybe they think they are capable of dealing with the stress alone or maybe they can't see their loved ones in depression. They want to keep them happy but either way i don't think it makes them distant, they get more close to each other this way.
ppl come closer when they go thru rough times together.No ?
Sleep mai bhi sukoon nai…last few days se again nightmares zyada ho gaye
ppl come closer when they go thru rough times together.No ?
aap ny is drama my kia observe kiya?
Sleep mai bhi sukoon nai...last few days se again nightmares zyada ho gaye
hmm............then go and Recite Quran shyd help mil jaye
فردوس عاشق اعوان جاتے جاتے منسٹرز کالونی کے گھر سے ڈونگے، دیگچے، ٹشو پیپر باکس ، وائپر، 2 مہنگے ترین جنریٹر، ایل سی ڈیز، صوفے، تکیے، بلیک بیری فونز، فولڈنگ چارپائی، ڈنر سیٹ، قالین اور دیگر بہت سارا سامان تک ساتھ لے گئیں. فردوس عاشق اعوان کو 2012 سے سامان کی واپسی کی مسلسل یاد دہانی کے باوجود وزارت اطلاعات و نشریات کو اب تک کچھ نہیں ملا
MARINA firdus KI zaban suni hy kabhi ![]()
mere munh se kuch sun na lena ![]()
lols. sialkot di manj ne kamal kar ditta ![]()
lollll bilkul ese hi ![]()
kia natural style hy ![]()
:wsalam: :hug: mera jigri aaya
ki haal e saain???