Re: Timepass February 2015 _ Jashn e BaharaN
kasam se yar bohot kanjoos ho.. aik se kuch nahi hota!!!
nai leni pari gy vo mujhse tut gai hy ![]()
bahane na banao..![]()
Good article, similar to what we were discussing earlier.
Rusting anchor: The creation & mutation of a national ideology - Blogs - DAWN.COM
I think NFP is obsessed with this topic. I posted a blog by him in that thread and its 95% same what is this blog all about. He just added some new pics into it
I am not feeling well, slight chest pain with slight numbness in left arm. Time I think to go to the hospital. Pray for me.
Also read reviews of this book ‘Murder of history’ by KK Aziz.
Its a must read. It might be available at Sang e Meel’s stall at Lahore International Book Fair (5th-9th Feb) at discounted prices, if you want to buy.
@ehsan ... oh oh...please don't delay...just go to the hospital and have everything checked out. May Allah keep you healthy. aameen. i'm praying for you.
take it easy!
I think NFP is obsessed with this topic. I posted a blog by him in that thread and its 95% same what is this blog all about. He just added some new pics into it
ok, it means he can write serious articles too
I am not feeling well, slight chest pain with slight numbness in left arm. Time I think to go to the hospital. Pray for me.
Allah rehm kare. yes do take care of yourselves. We all will pray for you.
inshallah you'll be fine, go and have your checkup...
Allah rehm kare. yes do take care of yourselves. We all will pray for you.
inshallah you'll be fine, go and have your checkup...
yes...aameen
these are usually false alarms but one must not ignore them and must check them out at the hospital. there can be many reasons for such false alarms and one of them is 'panic attacks', like i used to have. during panic attacks, you experience any symptoms resembling a heart attack.
yes...aameen
these are usually false alarms but one must not ignore them and must check them out at the hospital. there can be many reasons for such false alarms and one of them is 'panic attacks', like i used to have. during panic attacks, you experience any symptoms resembling a heart attack.
yes, and these symptoms shouldn't be taken lightly. sometimes you don't have pain, it can resemble indigestion...
exactly!
the best bet is to go to a hospital and have everything checked out.
ya ehl-al-shairee
ya dukhi satati hue shohar gentry
shhhh…she was planning to visit poetry
ajj kiya horaha hia?