time to share your sitting room

Re: time to share your sitting room

Hey xeno, isnt that your dining room? Sitting room u should have took pic from the other side!

we dont have a sitting room:snooty:, me not posting here:p

ooO book:@:s
aap parh bhi saktay ho?

nah, books tou show maarne ki rakhi. :smooth:

^oh acha:@:

saray saman ke calculation karing

kafi paisay ban jayein ge agar landay bazaar mei bechoon:@:

How did I miss this, its soo cutee! I want my after shaadi apt to be like this :)!

It looks smaller than it is here, cos it aint THAT small! its very cosy though :slight_smile:

^ It looks cosy, specially when the fires going...

MASHALLAH nice combination of colours

R yu in Sparkhill?

It is it is :D

Lol no East Midlands :)

its hamra:)))))))

Oohh a c cuz ive been to sum1z house in West Midlandz around sparkhilll, Nd OMGG theyr living room is exactly like yurz hehe

Thats nice Sana, very formal arrangement?

thnx coz it is under construction:p
coz its just 1 side

You all have lovely rooms :rose:

Gaia - Your sitting room is gorgeous!

nice

my house is totally flexible
any room can be a living room on any given day :jhanda:
doesn’t matter - whatever shotever :stuck_out_tongue: