Re: Time Out
mera next sawal nuclear project ka jo tha:emmy:
ok next qs... Under whose regime/rule did the nuclear project start :D No I didnt have to google this :D
Which one civil or fauji nuke project?
could you repeat the question please? ![]()
The very first Nuke project.
Under whose regime/rule did the nuclear project start?
:cobra:
aa gaya sannan ke dosri copy ![]()
Co-founder of the Huqqa Club ![]()
sawal kia hai :D
Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto
Did you google it ?![]()
tht was pretty easy one :D
Besides corruption what is the root problem hindering Pakistan’s progress? (name one)
^^ Family Politics
hahaah ![]()
I would say lack of Education and poor economy(unemployment)
okay did i just name 2 ![]()
Lack of education was my guess too …
Next qs
State the first 10 steps you would take if you were made the Prime Minister of Pakistan.
wht would you do? :D
1) Hire my trusted friend as my right hand ('cuz he knows a lot more about Pak ,its politics , ppl ,military etc )
2) Fire all corrupt officials
3)Subsidies on all the necessities of life such a medicines ,wheat , rice , sugar etc
4)Serious public consequences for those who deal in rishvat or do numbari kaam (be it in medicines ,food etc)
5)Standard Public education all over the country (no privatisation in the education sector) but make sure its quality education which the youth get.
6)Make sure trade ties with the neighboring countries are good.
7)Take care of the sectarian violence with the policy of live & let live.Let Allah decide who is right or wrong on teh day of judgement not ppl.
8)Make sure the place is safe and sound...well with the corrup officials gone , sever punishment for do numbari kaam , subsidies , education etc i guess the place would be safer.
9)Invest in huge infrastructure projects all over the country
10)Develop better agricultural facilities & ease thigns for teh farmers 'cuz Pak has some very fertile lands
11)Market Pakistan as a tourist attraction and make sure its worth it for the foreigners.
12)Have more Philanthropic organizations.
Harness wind energy & solar energy too & ensure 24/7 electricity to all.
Make sure clean water and electricity is available Everywhere (even the remote areas) within a year.
Ease the rules for factory owners & other businesses to encourage investment in Pakistan.
No taxes.People keep what they earn.
Create social awareness and volunteer programs and encourage the youth in active development of the country.
Invest in Research and Development programs.We have immense talent in Pakistan which needs to be nurtured.
Increase the exports & reduce the imports.
Solve the Kashmir issue.
ab aur bhi koe likheyga ![]()
why dont you replace our PM! ![]()