Re: Time of Giving

I have no earnings

I can party for food:dhimpak: :dhimpak:

:yawn:

:smash:

bulbuli dont try so hard…
yaar if you dont have earnings why would one even try? money talks.
party for food doesnt match the gift card criteria…AH HA! i got it. youre gonna nab one off the cashier shelves so we could get and get all excited and then when we go shopping BOOM! its empty.

i think we shouldnt let this guy go so easy…Sub mil kay maro

lol this one guy stole 20 pounds from the till when he was leaving a cafe he worked in, i told the manager he should have taken one of his fingers for that! and the seriousness of the conversation changed to laughter!!!

i dont get it.:confused:

:confused:

bulbull what is she saying:halo:

lol ok heres what happened:

1) a person who works at the cafe was leaving (was his last day)
2) he was caught on camera stealing 20 pounds
3) i met the manager who i get on with quite well
4) he tells me what happened and says to me he will let him off
5) i look confused and say that idiot!
6) i tell the manager he should have caught him and cut one of his fingers off
7) manager remembers the film i am replicating and laughs out loud!

again dont try so hard.:hoonh:

jks…im in a sarcastic mood and endup venting out on the net…no hard feelings.

i get it........i didnt watch the film so i didnt get the joke.:) chalo, maybe next time. where u from?

:bizz:

ur evil.:hoonh:

12 more to go:D

where is my gift card..???I deserve it all..:crying:

elaborate pls.:D

explain y you deserve it, do you need a transplant for the stallion:hehe:

11 more to go;)

lol to be honest i forgot the name of the film also! it was one of them 80's gangster films. another ridiculous scene was when they were getting pay back on a member who grassed off the others, they put him in a giant mincer and he was like no no leave me alone, and when they turned it on, you could see mince meat coming out, and the corner of someones knuckles turning the thing around!!! lol i mean come on! did the director just not bother checking the film and just submit it?~!

tumhari mummy nay tumhai nahee sikhaya aaakh marna gundi baath hoti hai. :mad:

stop nagging COCO if you are going to be sending out an EMPTY GIFT CARD anywayz///////…huh!:snooty:

lol!!!