Hawww, jee boliyay boliyay, kisney roka hai ![]()
These guys sound like they're serious...
Hmmmm
Jeez Psquared, of course we're serious here.
Re: Time for a male moderator
I very rarely see a serious reply from men...I had no idea what that would even look like so I am a bit caught-off-guard here.
^ this bias towards men is exactly why we need a male mod here.
Okay, in all honesty it would be fun to have a male MOD.
BUT you cannot go around yelling at any of the Bahu's that come here to vent!
Hey come on you walked into that :D You had to expect someone to say yes! :p
Oh there will be a male moderator. It will most likely be one of the existing mods coming in. I frankly wouldn't mind have X2 coming in as the male mod. But frankly the issue is not bringing in a male moderator it is the attitude of the female moderators and their acceptance of the man.
PS, I think it's a great idea too!
putting on to do list
Okay, in all honesty it would be fun to have a male MOD.
BUT you cannot go around yelling at any of the Bahu's that come here to vent!
No that is something women here already do very well. Men, on the other hand, don't get caught up in the emotional hormonal mumba jumba and meticulously analyze the situation and then offer an unbiased and realistic view.
Okay, I do not sense acceptance of man on the team being an issue…ever.
Vohi kehrahi hoon na…meticulously analyze karna. Bichari lakiyon ko rulana mat.
Janwy, tum bhi na…![]()
I beg to differ considering when I proposed the idea, some of your moderators felt there was no need.
Everyone has a different opinion na, doesn't mean everyone is always right, or always wrong.
Which is exactly my point. Some female moderators did not like the idea. And their acceptance of the idea is key to getting a male moderator.
We are! ( As long as its me)
Niksik you want ten reasons?
1- I am Shak
2- I am a guy
3- See 2
4- See 3
5- See 4
6- See 5
7- See 8
8- See 9
9- See 8
10- See 9
Ab mai kya reasons doon bechara ![]()
Shak Janab, mujhe apki abilities pe shak horaha hai.
GS admin is hiring on the basis of looks, if u think u have it in u to be Life 1's next male mod PM the Fashion & Beauty mods for approval.
Please send:
2 close-up pictures
1 full-length
Won’t work Gina, I am afraid I am so good-looking the phone goes fuzzy while taking my pic.
I am clean shafaaf neeyat wala as they come ![]()
too funny.
Get a professional photographer then, last day to submit is Oct. 8th.. after that you stand NO chance!
Yes Shak…you’re sooooo good looking your camera phone goes fuzzy while taking pictures of you.
It couldnt be that you just might need a new camera phone? Humarey desi conjoos bhi na…![]()
See how good I am. I pointed out a page and a half ago this better not turn into a beauty contest and boom here we go. Now they are asking for photos. I know what ladies are thinking even before you post it :D