Re: ~ ThreadNapperz Rap ~
yeah i waz behind ya, i waz w/sum1 other wise i would also have been on dat 1:bummer:
oh ahite man.. :k:
No need for, introductions, cause I know you know my name
Knocking MC’s like u out the frame
n putting you suckers to shame
I live for lyrics, so I have no time for fun and games…
So just come and peep the unique styles I’m displaying
Ma wt my lyrics u jus start praying…
UR lyrics r just ridiculous, the lyrics articulate
hunnie at least picks words that accumulate…
I hate grl MC’z lyke u dat always want to create beef
Grl u dnt kno me or da lyfe i live.. u need to first smoke up some weed…
New to dis game hunnie I can tell u a starter
I remember I battled B*tches lyke u b4- buh now I’m smarter…
Nah I aint a hater I won’t deny ur lyrics are sumwhat tight
But babi grl messen wit me- shows you aint that bright…
I think enuff is said here now and hope u understand
Hunnie u dnt know me but even ask ur man I’m in high demand…
Thats a wrap this battle is done
Grl round two come well prepared because wit ur lyrics its a battle jus begun..
Peace out.. Threadnapperz 4 Lyfe..
Recently MC’s have been ignorin common decency
but now we gon’ see how that go
And when you see me be prepared for the flow
Cuz this babi grl got the glow..
Angel Eyes u kno i luv u grl
please dont take it offensively just haven sum fun wit u
yo angel eyes welcome to the gang yo hang around with us and you will enjoy your life with us and we will with you with me as paki playa desi playa smoking cool and shoaib akhter. we all good freinds and would love you to join our gang. nice to see you and enjoy here and then liked your attempt at rap
You guys have a career or plannin on becoming the 1st big pak rap star?
nahi rockistan aisa nahi hai yaar but with you having your avatar and symbol as rockistan why dont you try being a rock star
Very good point salu.. I luv pakiplaya so much he always has my back ![]()
yes princess i love you too my girl and you damn right
salu u like my rap??
YO Mr. Bombastic... dont u hav nothin' 2 say dhamay baaz :D
its a gul fight playa .. besides ive done em both already :P
i know hun…im havin fun 2:D
Ahite.. this is a rap from me again.. ![]()
Yo.. dis is ChillyMilly back in da house..
Bringing y’all my unique flava from the land of tulips and cows..
U must’ve noticed i had to figure all dis out..
But now its all clear to me.. Pssh.. I can see ya watchin’.. it wasnt gonna take eternity!
Hot and sweet.. that’s exactly what i am..
It’s all in da name i didnt had it planned..
The biggest difference b/w me and 50 Cent is.. He’s worth half a buck and im worth 50 GRAND!
Multiply dat to every member of my ~~~Thread-napper~~*~ crew
We be swimmin’ in da cash in our platinum pool.. ![]()
Now ima rap on like I dun care… if u want me to shut up.. Tell me dis.. Truth or dare?
If it’s truth.. answer this question very clear..
Yu want me to shut up cuz its ma flava yu fear..?
All i gotta say.. if its true.. damn.. just sit down and stop talkin crap!
~~~Thread-napper~~*~ crew.. holla atcha.. ![]()
damn chillymilly
mad proud of u ![]()
yo chillymilly .. ..dat was nice yo
keep makin me proud
yeah chillymilly we are proud of you
look at thez screwed up nigas
niga got snaped now start yoga n touch ur toes
lil wankaz cant survive a day in ma shoes
yal cant flip wimp coz we tapin up 44s
yall lil whosyz aint shiz so i aint pullin no cock
ma kill ya with roach spray .. unstraping ma glock
i put a hole in yo soul for stepin in ma BLOCK !
booooooooooo boooooooooooooo
uh huh, what's this I see,
a throw goin' down, but you don't see me
trying to front some psychotic prattle
but jumpin' into battle, to rattle...a junkie
you're just another flunkie...
you think cause I'm a gal that I'm afraid and loathin'
but guess what, this chic is just a wolf in sheep's clothin'
I can mix with the rhyme, the rhythm on a dime
spin up the beats now cause this sista's on time...
to catch your head in a blaze and leave you in a daze
my lyrical skills are working in your brain... POOF...it's a haze
so watch me jump
and throw a chump
who thinks he's the king
I try to see your shine
but I don't see no bling?
I'm just laughing and dyin' @ what you brought to the table
your style is so sloppy...someone pull the cable
get unplugged and practice some more
cause you come across a dunce, a noob and a bore
dis Queen B will foreva be da 1 to leave u lyrically burried...
cuz da day i quit rhymin will be da day J LO stayz married!
~peace~