Re: ~~~Thread-napper~~*~
Salam Jassoos…bhai kya chal ray laa aay… sub set aay naa ![]()
first class yaar, welcome back
thank u sir.
Re: ~~~*Thread-napper~~~
u know...i NEVER clicked on this thread...never bothered to see wut was writting...or nething....
but now that i have...i'm curious
wuts a thread napper??
hmmmmmmmmm... dats a very simple question and i really dont wanna answer ur question as i am not da captain of this freedom group. so, if ur dat curious, u should PM my man Raindance n ask him .. wots threadnappers all about...u know wot i mean.
oh ho..simple sa jawaab nahin mil sakta..i dont want the whole history...just wut it is in simple terms....
phatima stay out of this thread.. please
captain TB me missed u
lol not only have I posted what I’d like and then left, but I’ve been subscribed to this thread since like page 2. plus, this is an open cafe and there’s no such thing as private threads, therefore you can tell me to stay out all you want, yet i can post wherever and whenever i please.
now it’s not in my nature to argue with people on gs so i guess i’ll just obey your command as it is in my wish to do the same anyways.
cheers ![]()
this is an open thred, no one can tell anyone to leave or stay. and everyone should respect that.
first of all Jassoos- Understood that she is allowed to post newhere she pleases- coming into a thread just to start arguement is a waste of time of both hers and mine- and even because it's non of her business to explain to me in detail who you are and what you do. For if I wish to know I can ask you myself but I dont care for you so I dont want to know.
Second I asked her nicely not demanding her to stay out but just nicely asking her to kill the conversation and for sake of argument to just leave since she doesn't like "thread-napper" threads anyway. And as a mature yound adult she agreed. There is no need to expand this conversation any longer.
thank you both for a time well wasted lol.
T/C lol
awww someone hates lil phati????? thats soooo saddddddd :(
i dont hate her. lol
she's cute.. and i respect her.. a lot.. but dont want any stupid drama on this site..
^ooo ok...gotcha :)
phew haha
LOL
princess who is fighting,
fi fi fi
green chilly