Re: ~~~*Thread-napper~~~

gtg take care and have fun

yo yo whats up threadnappers

Sup Desi PLaya.. lub u lots..
Hey Farmu... u kno u my jaan.. hehe

Re: ~~~Thread-napper~~*~

YO YO SUP SUP.. lol I just want to send my luv n salamz.. to the main man of Thread-Nappers… **(Raindance) **<~ You know you the man.. lol.. :bukbuk: :smiley:

Also thanks to you.. thread-nappers has grown so much.. wt Shoaib n Me by ur side we will kick butt.. of any other lil gang on GS which includes sadly Pink Panthers.. hehe.. j.k.. be good KH

t h i c k o s :flower2:

lol.. wow we so hott pink panthers main member visits us.. hehe:bukbuk: :stuck_out_tongue: :slight_smile:

This thread can't be brought down keep it up

Keepen this thread on the first page.. lol

Sorry GS Memebers I have to keep my thread alive.

salaam

watz goin on all ma ppl

Sup sexi.. kaisa ho? kidar ho? ...

You were suppose to come over a while ago.. oh yea Shoaib is dropping by after work you'll be at my place by than right?

well i'll c u in a while

where u at? wats goin on

wen is shoaib coming over

nothing yaar.. I am doing the project thats due tooo tommorow.

and I am also checken out the threads here.. shoaib isn't online isnt that a first..lol.. and yea desilpaya just messaged me .. hes comen by too.. and Navid as well.. he gets out at 10 like shoaib.. so I guess an unannounced party at my house.

so u haven a party?

nahi yaar... i have to start reading all the chapters for the final thursday and my class at rutgers start soon.. I have to still do some homework for that.. I am so dead and overwhelmed..