I read your 1st post and as I said the flooding posts could have been removed and then again the same qs arises why werent those threads closed or moved to cafe?
We see the mods/admins flooding/posting in them too.
Look into the links I provided plz.
As far as this particular section is related..then as i said earlier..it could have been moved to feedback instead of cafe'.
well first off, all those threads are in feedback section. secondly your thread was moved to cafe because all your friends will post there and flood there, so its better off in the cafe cuz it was gonna get flooded. still the appreciation is appreciation and i m sure even if the thread's in cafe maroush appreciates it still the same
mummy !! phir say fight huingggggggggg.... lp kitna lartii hoo yaar tum ... ufffffffffffff....
wats a big deal .. chill relax....mods ko tang matt karoo .. un ko aram say sone doo samjhi ...
oyeee .. dnt touch me ...samjhi .. tum chamchi hoo .. chmachii hoo .. or chamchiii hoo .. bas ...
chuppp bay maroush ki chamchii ....
some ppl hve good imagination and vision ...... close the thread plz ... wink .. j/k
so its easier if we move the thread where it belongs and y'all can flood asmuch as you want in cafe, rather then the feedback section which is specifically for feedback/suggestion.
@sarmad, i hope you understand now why it was moved to cafe.
e have lives too, rather then sitting here 24/7 and looking for flooding posts in the feedback sections so we can move them and spoonfeed you guys while we’re at it
So when you people are questioned it ALL comes down to having less time and having a life and doing this voluntarily?
We appreciate the time and effort you put into this and so the appreciation thread for Maroush.
But why does the Policy change acc to who opened the thread or according to the admins/Mod/s mood?
so its easier if we move the thread where it belongs and y'all can flood asmuch as you want in cafe, rather then the feedback section which is specifically for feedback/suggestion.
@sarmad, i hope you understand now why it was moved to cafe.
oh yeah i can undertand .... they person who posts more in cafe or more active in cafe... all of his posts shud end up in cafe ..... nice 1...two thumbs up
it was moved after there was flooding in there. The mod though it would be appropriate if y'all can have the thread in cafe. How hard is that to understand?
p.s what's the big deal if it was moved to cafe?
there were 3-4 flooding posts..not like pages of flooding Esix.
PS:wht would have been the deal if it was moved to feedback?
yes LP, we can’t be on GS 24/7. We have work, lives, school. we cannot be on here 24/7/365. Its not an excuse, its something we call “LIFE”
umm not really, it was moved their so it could be better for you guys
and here you guys are complaining about it. When else have we moved your threads from any other section?
jub aaplog cafe mein doosre section ki post karte ho threads we move it to the appropriate sections.
No ones asking you to be here 24/7.
You are simply changing the topic of this thread.You have a life etc etc etc aand we understand that and we appreciate the efforts mods put into moderation but my qs was simple.
Why was my thread moved to cafe even when the other 4 threads appreciating the mods are still in feedback?
Better for us?I posted it here Esix and I could have posted it in cafe’ couldn’t I ?
or atleast the Mod could consult me ?
actually there was No reasonable answer as to why it could not have been moved to feedback.
my question still stands.
Why are the other similar threads in feedback whereas my thread in in cafe'?
actually there was No reasonable answer as to why it could not have been moved to feedback.
my question still stands.
Why are the other similar threads in feedback whereas my thread in in cafe'?
susshhh lp u gandi bachi .. tum bht naughty hoti ja rhi hoo ... y u ask such qts .. jin ka ans mods k pass nhi ... tell me ??
I just want a reasonable answer.
Why was it moved to cafe instead of feedback when the other threads r still here?
Do the policies change acc to who started the thread?or acc to the mod/admins mood?
Sarmad:no: they can
chalo koi baat nahin agli baar aap feedback mein open karna to koi bhi move nahin kare ga. And I think by now Maroushy knows u appreciate her moderation style so the purpose of the thread has been fulfilled. Ab smile karo shabash
My questions still have not been given a reasonable answer.
Just because I used to post a lot in cafe or because my “friends” might come and post in the threads does not justify moving it to cafe.