O’ Bulleh Shah let’s go there
Where everyone is blind
Where no one recognizes our caste
And where no one believes in us
Bulleh Shah
Re: Thought of The Day
^ aap ki shaan main likhi gai lagti hai:khums:
It is truely said that the powerful weapon is power of ink.
sheyn
October 30, 2010, 6:17am
You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, ***
*** Love like you'll never be hurt, ***
*** Sing like there's nobody listening, ***
*** And live like it's heaven on earth." ***
*~ William W. Purkey
Whats done today can not be undone tomorrow.
so
whats remembered today will be forgotten tomorrow.
sheyn
October 31, 2010, 5:00am
“Insanity is doing the same thing, over and over again, but expecting different results.” ***
~ Albert Einstein
Dont depend on Human Memory, if he can forget his ALLAH
How can u expect him to remember u...........
"A cowardly cur barks more fiercely than it bites."
sheyn
November 1, 2010, 3:46pm
"Never put off until tomorrow what you can do the day after tomorrow."***
~Mark Twain
Knowledge is earned, not taken. So is the success.
Lilly
November 1, 2010, 10:50pm
“There is only one success
to be able to spend your life in your own way.”
~ Christopher Morley
Pataka
November 2, 2010, 2:33am
One of the most important lessons I ever learnt in life: life, money, and respect(zindagi, rizq, and izzat) are three things that Allah decides for everyone.. no one can steal either from you.. nor can you steal from anyone... so just be happy for everyone because that is what Allah wants :) and work hard and make something of your own... don't feel bad for others' successes.. :) life becomes a whole lot easier
~ A M Nzsh
---------------------------cvabn----------------------------------
I swear to god I have nothing to do with it…
I will get you for that,
sheyn
November 2, 2010, 6:06am
***A rose's rarest essence lives in the thorn.
~ Rumi***
el_topo
November 2, 2010, 8:11am
"I want Tong Po! Give me Tong Po! "
Kurt Sloane.
sheyn
November 3, 2010, 1:59pm
“It’s the friends you can call up at 4 a.m. that matter.” ***
*** ~ Marlene Dietrich***
](Marlene Dietrich Quotes (Author of Marlene) )
Mirch
November 3, 2010, 4:52pm
It is the friends that call you at 4.a.m , which you should avoid.
Mirch
queer
November 3, 2010, 4:56pm
but what if she is marlena deitrich, and needs special comforting, mirch?
Mirch
November 3, 2010, 5:08pm
If she calls I will not mind. who is she by the way.
queer
November 3, 2010, 5:37pm
mirch sahab,kya aap ke paas lighter hai @ 4 am?