Thought I would drop in to say hello

Re: Thought I would drop in to say hello

is dat a joke.. or ur being serious?
just curious.

Re: Thought I would drop in to say hello

shoby: oh yea…that’s totally for real. :slight_smile:

Uncle Stalker…i know eh… who wud’ve thunk it :bummer:

:cb:

Re: Thought I would drop in to say hello

wow... gud luckkkkkkk 2 them.. :)

Re: Thought I would drop in to say hello

yup! :D

Re: Thought I would drop in to say hello

WOW… aaj to bari bari batain ho rahi hai.. :hehe:

Re: Thought I would drop in to say hello

Kitne kitne inch lambi :hehe:

Re: Thought I would drop in to say hello

bus jee..ab ki dasan! :p

Re: Thought I would drop in to say hello

Ki dasna hai

Re: Thought I would drop in to say hello

bus jee… :smokin: chaddoo yaar.. chaddo :smiley:

Re: Thought I would drop in to say hello

Jiwain tuwadi marzi

Re: Thought I would drop in to say hello

I’m engaged :blush:

Re: Thought I would drop in to say hello

sanu aggay pichay dekna panda c naaw!! ;)

Re: Thought I would drop in to say hello

oh bhi… jis Dhamakay ka dar thaa wo Dhamaka ho gaya… :cb:

Re: Thought I would drop in to say hello

sara can i see the ring? :blush:

Re: Thought I would drop in to say hello

1. Pluto is not a planet anymore and
  2. Umpire D. Hair turned out to be a PEE AiEE Jee

*Ignored

not me

not me :bummer:

Long time ago

never!!!

Re: Thought I would drop in to say hello

I agree with *Anwaar *(not at all)...

Re: Thought I would drop in to say hello

choro!

Re: Thought I would drop in to say hello

eww ...

Re: Thought I would drop in to say hello

egjectly!

Re: Thought I would drop in to say hello

Lajawab and Bao Bihari??
Who’s the male here and who’s the female? or is it a gay marriage? :cb: