Re: This thread is for Nick1…
i thought i freaked u:rotato:
don’t worry…no people here…just guppies :halo:
I don’t think so…
but if u are a multi of HER then im ur best friend..remember me? ![]()
Don’t worry..u’ll fit in eventually ![]()
Re: This thread is for Nick1...
im scared of the ppl of here
yeah first day is like dat...i was so scared too believe me..i dint know how ppl will behave n react...but u kno...there r nice ppl around here!
so tell something abt ur self
hey sweetpppppppppp:D
can u come to msn
i need to show u something really wierd:rotfl:
Yeah there are some lovely ones...and most of them are cheeky when you first get here...so don't be put off! :)
about me?
y u wanan stalk me?
yeah first day is like dat...i was so scared too believe me..i dint know how ppl will behave n react...but u kno...there r nice ppl around here!
first day where?
this place is boring.
oh yeah nice ppl like my dear K337…![]()
shocked first day on GS…n its not boring…![]()
:Du are doing pretty well too
Flooder main jaldi apna naam likhwa loo gi
points at posts
ur ONE weird dude.
yeah i agree:naraz:
hehehehe…yaar i like it here!! dekhe kab hamari baari aati hai!
khabar lene aa gai
soon i can see u getting addicted too:D
its nice to have so many ppl n who can actually talk…lol…u kno how much i like talkative ppl…hehehe
yea u are a radio
GS is glad to have a radio here
n specially for the news related to our MAAM…n Rites n wrongs…lol devil grin tht lady wud have cursed me like anything yaar…i really gave her a bad tym…
sahi main yaar
we were such a headache
ek baat par to agree karna hamai fitrat main nahi hai:mocking: