This thread is dedicated to AQ :TamGHaa:

Re: This thread is dedicated to AQ :TamGHaa:

Psst…he’s giving 5 dollars per compliment as we speak…work it out via PM…shhhhh :halo:

haha no, seriously. AQ hasn’t given us anything to say this…aside from his great knowledge of Islam. It’s pretty handy to have a pal around that knows so much about it…and his flawless Urdu..and shairii..and funny jokes. oh and a few hard times to the Mods. :snooty:

Now I know, how you spread the butter ...

bay chaaraY ehsan bhai...

Hey pal, if you really have something to say, then please just say it out rather than using your "figure of GupShup speech". :)

I just said it .in very simple words already .. no need to smile :)

Then how come you're smiling?

So how exactly am I buttering up ehsan uncle?

the same way, I am giving hard times to your fellow mods :)

What?

And no, I wasn't talking about my fellow Mods...I was talking about you giving me a hard time sometimes..Ya know, you've been treating me differently ever since I became a Mod (and there's a bit of a correlation there, given that you don't like pretty much anyone that serves on GS). Giving slight hints here and there... (i.e. saying that there was favoritism in the Jokes forum). Oh and here's an example right now...you deciding to pick on the one negative thing I said about you and just completely ignoring all the nice things I said about you (which are true and I still stand by what I said). You just can't miss an opportunity to mess with me, yea? =(

yeh kya ho raha hai yahan? :aq:

have some self respect phati... you're a mod of this forum.. this venum of fire does not suit you.... your approach should be moderate as your rank suggests... I said it in the same tone with which you started ... and hints in joke forums need to be taken as jokes as well.... chill!!

Hoga....

Hey look I dunno if that post is supposed to be silly or you’re just being sarcastic..because ya know what… I just don’t understand you pal :bummer:…I’m just a kid and I don’t wanna be bothered with all this crap you have against GS okay? Just leave me out of it. I’m trying my best to not suck at being a Mod and try being fair and everything…kasme…Mods have feelings, too…:frowning:

lol bachi ko tou bakhsh dou :D

Anwaar unkil aik Mahaan Insaan hai.. apnay risk par milain :mocking: :shoaby:

You are doing great being a mod.. and you should be confident enough to stick to what you believe...

Had it been someone else told you the same words, I am sure you would have taken it differently, but coming out of my mouth, and having a background of feeding back against me certianly took a toll..

I said it before and will repeat it again, that I do not have any problem with you.. may be I should just go back to my initial decision of (you know what).. There is a reason I stopped posting any thread in Cafe' if you have not noticed... If deemed necessary, I can definitely stop coming here as well... it's the friends I have here that made me come... really.

bachi ko hug hi day dou kunjuice :smilestar:

agar hug nahin to mango juice he day dain :mudhosh:

Noooo :smack: You’re taking it all wrong!

And quit thinking that “Had it been someone else that had said it, I would have taken it lightly”…No, because kasme, you’re the only one who ever says anything to me about sucking up to ehsan Uncle..or that I am being favored in the jokes forum…And, alright..if you still don’t believe me and think I’m being ‘involuntarily biased’ then why don’t you refrain from joking around about such things? …Look, I don’t want you to not post in the Cafe or anything like that…I just don’t appreciate how you’re always talking about GS being all corrupt or whatever (I don’t exactly know your exact thoughts on the whole thing, but that’s the general point)…We’re all trying our best, kasme, we are. =\

next time, just think again :naraz:

or just pm me to let me know if I ever give you this kind of line for the thread :smiley:

Hey no don’t go ignoring me! All I’m asking is that you quit taunting me, that’s all. :mad: