this one's for Muniya again.....Shaan's wedding pics :-)

Kool Contacts!
Have anyone of you guys ntoiced guys start dressing better after they get married?

wellll not true.
there r guys who r sada bahar good dressers,
shadi just polishes them up thats all.

but i think for girls the trend is opposite

true?

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.

I dont think we are the opposite. I mean I take extra care in putting on some makeup cuz salman likes it... Never put any makeup on b4 the nikkah.

hi

nice pics…
wish the couple all the best… they look sweet n cute.

thanx 4 sharing them

cyaa

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Muniya - I managed to wind you up …???

Mission accomplished!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

wind up … by the likes of you no. But thank you for admitting what your purpose was.. u you just unvieled your own ugliness.

Mission? Acha so a girl as bz and posh as you thrives on such petty missions?

and us married women on ghup shup are pathetic?

Shaan looks truly edible…his wife has a bit too much powder on though…looks like a clown…yeah, the green eyed monster.

Gorgeous Jewellery though.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/shan_wedd.jpg

Muniya you just made my day!..

BZ and Posh - oh yeahh thats moi!

my own ugliness is still way better than your beauty

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Now bugger off and carry on with Shaan…

PS: You unleash yourself pretty well too!

boi boi

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

Kaka, those pictures were niiiice

And Mariah, ure right about too much powder, why do all “Pakistani” dulhans have the same problem??

Um is that the best comeback you can come up with? Your a silly little soul. That posh and bz statement was sarcasm. You should really consider taking a few good reading courses and maybe you’ll be able to comprehend when somene is being serious or making a fool out of you.

As for unleash… hehe thas my line.. Said to you a million times. Come up with something original. God your not even a worthy competitor. Run back to your lil bf/brother.

PS SOrry HK, I know you started this post in good spirit. So for you sake I am not going to answer anymore rude remarks!

[This message has been edited by ~MuNiYa~ (edited April 17, 2001).]

You keep makin’ my day…

mmm You dopy prat … Practice what you preach… I was being sarcasic too

• now common didnt ya get it - my my Im getting more n more sure day by day that the degree you got in English was one you paid to pass!

as for unleashing yourself… yes - congratulations - at least you recognise your own words .. shabaash muniya begum!

… and yes that was another touch of sarcasm and wit - saying your own words back to you -

• What are ya - THICK???

Oh & the comment about bf/brother - you mention each time - do I really look like I give a **** about what you think… Why bring him into every comment of yours?? cant think of anything else to throw at me?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Ok - now I got a meeting at 2:30pm - see you after that - Im sure you’ll unleash yourself again!!

Now dont go disappointing me!

Mem Sahib.

~~ Gizzy Ki Jaano.. ~~

opps the pics didnt post.. let me try again...

[This message has been edited by ~MuNiYa~ (edited April 17, 2001).]

hey HK, not to be straying from the topic here but do you know who this is?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/celeb_bunty2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/celeb_bunty7.jpg

Her name is bunty…is she some sort of Celeb?

Bunty…? What a name

BTW Hadiqa lookks good in that pic

like tat gal Ayesha!!!
she is kool

acha ji…haan ji…

just wondering, yeh shaan bhai, who is this, an actor or something???

thanx

yep..he’s an actor

**~~I’m not going to ask if you just said what I think you just said because I know it’s what you just said.~~**DS

i saw these pictures too muniya…i was wondering the same thing..have no idea who she is. But she’s obviously a celeb of some sort..with all those famous people at her wedding.

**~~I’m not going to ask if you just said what I think you just said because I know it’s what you just said.~~**DS

Shaan used to be a "Goshat ka pahaar", what did he do man??

This Bunty girl looks
awesome in her valima pic!

^^Dil dariya, sumandaroon doongay!!!^^