Re: This is for Daniyal
hussain-o.......he's alwaiz sayin stuff to lifeless
accha aacha theek hai ziyada chamcha giri zaib nahi daity:rolleyes: lol ..this is a forum not a place to gang up on others!!:halo: …
i knew u werr gna say that…
…no really i aint bein no chamchi UNLIKE SOME PPL…but really ive been noticing in every dam thread he’s sayin stuff abt lifeless…and not even any1 else…
lol sab chamchiyaan yahi kehti hain:snooty: ..
oryt den…atlest i dnt start saying anything to any1 for no reeson ![]()
Im fine Alhamdulilah hussain saab! Tussi sunaa mera bhai! Insha’ALLAH teek taak ho! ![]()
Your right i should save them for an even better time!
Trying to keep your cool? lol your making me laugh here! Theres a specific reason why lifeless is my target, i kind of worked out who the multi nick is, and that freak keeps on causing trouble. I too have been trying to keep my cool. Otherwise some of the things i would have said would be on a different level, rather than things like "your immature tehehe" etc. I know theres alot of CHAMCHAS of her out there too...
d’u no what yeh she aint done anythin as far as im concerned…but all u do is diss her in every thread…look ill talk to u laterz yeh…gta tidy upppp ![]()
who kept on bringing the topics back up, which were against aishaindubai?
after careful analysis i have also seen the way that idiot multinick person writes is quite similar to lifeless. Just stop this stupid game and i will too, because quite frankly i dont care whether i get banned or not! Someone needs to match that idiot multinick persons isp number with other members of gupshup to find out who it is...
well im the type of person that hates people dissing 1 person at a time. if it was dissing loads of people at a time i wouldnt really care. So i think if everyone wants me to back off, then they too should back off. Im off too so have fun… ![]()
oryt if lifeless and aisha have probs den dey can sort dem out.....you shudlnt start aswell like dis yeh.....coz quite frenkly i dnt care if i get banned or not either!.....but i tried to ignore ur slilly comments and all of it but u jst dnt no wen to stop......and which ID are you talkin abt?
oh u no wot…dis isnt even between u!..i kow its not between me either but i havent been sayin anything until now…coz u wont stop…and plus dis is aisha’s problem…and nuthin is stupid in this forum:snooty:
yeh well i hate it wen 1 person disses another.....esp. if its a frend......well i dnt fink after sometime dat lifey sed anythin to you.....so u needa back offff:D
sweety itna serious i m just a odd man in but tum achi nahin lag rahi itna serious
lolz.......if i was serious i wuldnt be using :D <--- dis smily........its jst like a normal convo wit CW but abt summink imp.
ok u may carry on its all urs but to keep a track of freind is my responsibilty
…![]()
hollowman mahool serious hai bahi yahan chal bagh chalian
hollow - phir agyay copy karnayyyy?..
…paaaagal