Re: …Things To Take When Traveling…
apna sapna .. money money ..
:halo:
apna sapna .. money money ..
:halo:
Re: ...Things To Take When Traveling...
Take mosquito repellent if you are going to a hot climate.
u forgot urself?![]()
I THINK it’ll be a littler chillier than my place, so I should be okay. I’ll check the weather before I go though.
That’s not my responsibility. I am taking care of the stuff, the stuff should take care of me ![]()
You are missing the most important thing shikra, but I cannot write that here. I wish we had the good old CornerRoom.
what about Mrs Shikra ![]()
Ipod nano will be a good idea too :)
You are missing the most important thing shikra, but I cannot write that here. I wish we had the good old CornerRoom.
You can always PM it to me :D
PLASTIC and travel insurance… ![]()
I’ll have all my cards in my wallet and I believe I have special travel insurance through my credit card as well as through my bank account ![]()
yeah, but double check before you leave..
and DON’T leave all ur cards in wallet..(and if you do, just let me know eher u are going..
:
sigh… aik tu nave nave travellers bhi na.. ![]()
Allah na karey, if my wallet does get stolen, all I need to do is just dial one number and and the theft protection people will block them instantly :rotato: Besides, my cards can’t be used outside of the US. I have to call the companies and let them know in advance to allow me to use them in specific countries on specific dates.
security will even throw away hand lotion. that is just incomprehensible.
Shikra, but why pay so much in insurance, for living in the fear of what may never be? it is all about making money off of travellers and causing them aggravation.
Dushwari
shikki you’re such a nerd ![]()
security will even throw away hand lotion. that is just incomprehensible.
Shikra, but why pay so much in insurance, for living in the fear of what may never be? it is all about making money off of travellers and causing them aggravation.
Dushwari
Dushi, not necessarily .. some banks, like mine, offers it FREE with account. its good to have it if you can, since you never know when you need it and how BADLY you need it.
ALLAH MIAN canada kai haal pai reham farmana:hehe:
Yeah, all I need them for is to dry my hair :p and we are not talking about cheap hotels, bigger hotels have better stuff because of their reputations and they can't risk damage their rep
bigger hotels lik ....:p
kiyo mera tou koi program nahi hai canada shift hoone ka ![]()
Why would they throw away the lotion? Liquids are allowed but in a certain size bottle. The rule is 3 oz bottle size in 1 quart zip bag 1 per passenger (known as 3-1-1).
hehehehe…thank you snort
He said it. Dushi jee, my travel insurance (and many more benefits such as life insurance, accidental death insurance etc.) are covered by my credit card (Capital One Visa) under the condition that I purchase the tickets using their card, which I did. I get the same services through my bank account with Capital One and normally members have to pay for those (unless they have some big business accounts with the bank) but I don’t have to pay for them because I am a Capital One employee. So I get a lot of those services free of charge.
Having said that, I agree with what you said. That’s why I normally don’t pay for such services but if they are free, why not? It’s like a lot of desis don’t buy medical insurance because “why pay monthly premiums when we not need to use it” … well, you never know. One hospital visit can cost you thousands of dollars and at that time you realize that you might as well had paid a few hundreds in monthly premiums, but it’s too late by then.
Allah aapkey haal par bhi reham farmaaey ![]()
Dont forget a Laptop!!!