They grow up so fast innit *tearz*

She's looking adorable, mash'Allah. :)

Oh and she looks just like you :p

Fari :hug: :kiss:

Sadi thanks…ermm so y r u sttickin ur tounge out? tryna make fun of me? :bailan: motiii

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

awww mashAllah :kiss::hug: bhut cute ha :mash::kiss: dil chah raha ha pic say nikal lon:kiss:

awwwwww…she is just adorable..mashallah…

waisay chorni app bhee aisee hair cut kara ley..aap aur bhee pretty pretty ho jayein gee

:mash: Pray ! let’em be as pure, adorable and lovable for their entire life as they’er now :insha: :kiss:

Rockistan thank u :slight_smile:

niku lol thanks, bohot sharaarti bhi hai chalaako maasi :hoonh:

lussi hehe thanks… :rolleyes: no thank u, i think i’d stick wid ma lambay baal :bailan: kabhi tou kaam ki advice de diya karo

Raindance InshAllah ameen sum ameen :slight_smile: Jazakallah for the prayers.

aww she is sho cute :kiss::kiss:

hehe MashAllah thanks janu :slight_smile:

Mashallah they are both very cute.

Aleena is sooo adorable... just wanna chew on her cheeks, like I do with my neices.

And I pray for them that may ALLAH SWT give them a good kismat, sharam pardha and a happy life.

And your dad is right. Even after I come home from long long days, when I see my son - it all goes away.

Truly children are a blessing from ALLAH SWT and we should honor and cherish them & most of all thank Allah SWT for them.

lambay baal :love:

Shahzad bhai LOL believe it or not that’s wut i do, and no wonder she runs away from me :crying:

Ameen sum ameen and Jazakallah for the prayers brother :slight_smile:

yep, not juz abbu even when i get home n see them, all the thakan and worries go away :love:. You are totally right, children ARE a blessing, may Allah(swt) protect them and guide them to the true path..ameen sum ameen

lussi :blush: khud tou ganjay ho na :stuck_out_tongue: