There is a stage...

Re: There is a stage...

we stop talking and let her be angry.
and not all women pplace their hands on hips.

Re: There is a stage…

KITTY KAT!!! :smiley: Wow its been ages. Actually its been years. We last spoke when I was in Darfur. Number NAO!

Pming you with my new details. Send me your number and I will call you.

but wouldn't my comments regarding his argument with his gf mean that i see him as a brother.........besides my nonvirtual life has made some major changes in that department, there's no still still, after a bitter experience i stand by the idea that hearting anybody online is a major no no so :p no to all this you've said :D

You slap her around a few times and tell her to move her arse to the kitchen

:hinna: Noodle bacha, here’s a free lesson for you. You want to play the part of the macho guy who objectifies women, sure why not, there’s always room for another bit player in this comedy, even if the character has been done to death.

But, in playing the character, there are certain things that just are not done - namely suggesting or advocating violence against women - that makes you seem like a creep and we all know you’re not creep, right?

what ?! are we spreading women rights here.what nonsense:mad:

I agree. She can be easily dragged to the kitchen without a slap. Noodle’s suggestions become unbearable sometimes :grumpy:.

lol although i disagree with you, but i do respect your opinion/pov

Some people are just toooo shensitive. :smack:

Jis ney bhi kahaa, kya khoob kahaa.

Taaliyaan! :smiley:

Just.... Wow!! Somethings still don't fail to surprise me, though I shouldn't be really.

what on earth we'd do w/o surprises

apologize apologize apologize

This isn’t rocket science :naraz:

:cheer:

Did it hit a nerve with you Sehrysh auntie? About friggin’ time. This place was getting pretty boring otherwise.

Deal with it woman

Well then just tell her to buzz off and walk out. There is nothing ya can do about it..

^you better be ready to make your own khana and ready to phone your Mamma to complain about bivi.

gaia gaia giaia.!

@Gaia. Well gorgeous! ya might be right. I would gladly go out and eat..since food isn't issue for me. Or go to my mom's house to eat. My mom is gona be like, " mera bacha...mera laaal ketna kamzoor ho gaya hai. Laytein ho'n tumhari bevi ke khabar". Then xtron gona be like, "Yo mom! score!".

Aww, it's a shame there aren't many volunteers here to help alleviate your boredom - I guess you'll have to amuse and entertain yourself.