The

Re: GS Police Station !!!!

salam too all kasy ho sb log ?

Re: !!!GS KI LARKIYO .................

yahan kya ho raha hai

Re: Mubarakan Way Mubarkaan !!! Virgo Girl !!!

:salam:

and welcome to the new member :k:

I suggest if a post has content other than :salam: and how are you then it should not be eligible for this thread.
Not that it matters much cause if a post has been read by the concerned and responded to then where it moves doesn’t matter.
But just thought of giving a suggestion:)

Re: The

:salam: kesay ho sab log

w salam main theek hoon baqiyon ka pata nhi:bummer:

i am not about to filter through all the posts and see which post has content other than salam. the poster should be smart enough to put their content in this thread, instead of scattered throughout the forum because the end result will be that the posts, regardless of what else is posted, will be moved to this thread. my mods have other things to do than babysit all of you guys and move your posts even after being told what and how things should be done.

^:k:

LP :smack2:
we’re not gonna look at all the posts and decide where it belongs, its so easy to figure out what this thread is about :smack2:

:salam:

how r u :slight_smile:

:aq:

i hope u r all gr8

Ofcourse upto you guys.It was just a suggestion.:)

The blaa blaa thread :p

blaa blaa blaa

Isnt Cafe supposed to be fun .. or is ONLY this thread thas ordained upon us to make it a fun thread :hmmm: freedom being taken away from cafe … :frowning:

Fbi:smilestar:
cafe’ is still the same.
How does this thread curb your freedom:aq:

PS:salam:

i cant say hi hello salam how are you lalalalala etc etc etc in any other cafe thread .. isnt that what the law is saying :hmmm:

w.salam

:nahi: you can say..it will only get moved here after a few hours when it wont matter much.
So it doesnt really curb your freedom.does it?:5:

yep it does ..cos say i wana remember something in one thread that i said it there ..and later on .. its not therre its annyong ..
btw, isnt last one to answer ..thread for this .. and whhhhyyyy create a new The .. thread :smack: ..

taking the law in their own hands ehy :stuck_out_tongue:

:smack2:
why would you want to remember a :salam: or how are you doing?
those posts are for uss waqt only and once the person concerned has replied even if the post gets deleted doesn’t matter.
so fbi:smilestar: Stop making a big deal out of this:emmy:

the last person to post thread..well there r a number of similar threads but y r u concerned with tht :emmy:

We’re not taking law into our own hands, the law is in our hands, and has been from the beginning. Just be glad it isn’t an iron fist smashing things down, like I really, really REALLY want to do.

and FBI, I really would have thought you might have understood things but I guess it’s just a habit now for you to complain, isn’t it :dannyboy:

Ideally, I don’t WANT to move posts. I want the posts to be here from the beginning. But seeing that this is the attitude of the posters, then I believe I seriously have to consider giving out warning points to people who think we’re just here to jhak mar and have all the time in the world to clean up after people.

mmmmk? :phati:

Well I don’t really see the point of doing :salam: in this thread.
I do :salam: when I see someone I know anywhere I see.And as long as I am posting about the topic too it shouldn’t be a problem.But in case it is then I don’t mind a few warning points.
I will be here till I am kicked out .