The woman I will marry

Re: The woman I will marry

CM is not a larka?

CM, this is sad…not one wants to shaadi you! :teary2:

p.s. ab tera kiya hoga kaaliya?

lol it might've taken me two times to fail biology (not bio lab) but that's pretty cute.

Only CM gets it :cb:

Methinks the abbreviations stand for strength, intelligence, wisdom, dexterity, constitution, character or charisma, armor class, and hit/health points. The numbers, I'm guessing, represent points. And exp stands for experience...in the baby's case, a severe lack of it (especially in some important areas).

Now let's consult the **Magic 8 Ball **for the more pressing question here:

"Oh Magic 8 Ball......tell us......will CM be getting married to ANYONE at all (female/male/non human) in the near future?"

***turns ball over to read message***

And the Magic 8 Ball saaaaaaays.......(DRUM ROLL):

"DO PIGS FLY?"

^Hmmm...erm... hehe...oh my....not lookin good, CM. Not lookin good at all. On a happies note...at least this means that the ball works.

^ Shaadi Mubarak :hula:

^ Its not gonna happen Gina. Desi men! :nahi: do they ever do what they say they’re gonna do!

The Magic 8 ball has spoken...CM shall be lonely for a long time to come. Geeky riddles can't save him from singledom. Erm....if anything....they will prolong the state.

^ :omg:

A word of advice - assumption is the mother of all eff ups.

I was looking for a toyboy a while back though… PM me your marital CV and i’ll add it to the stack. :chai:

Is it World of warcraft?

No I dont want marry you. LOL.

:konfused:

that means brother CM will find a match.

^whoosh. It means the foretelling is correct :smack:

Seriously...men!