Re: …The window to my soul…
Well said. These beautiful eyes do show the serenity of your soul. MashaAllah you do have buhat khoobsurat aankhein ![]()
Re: …The window to my soul…
Well said. These beautiful eyes do show the serenity of your soul. MashaAllah you do have buhat khoobsurat aankhein ![]()
baccha bara horaha hay…bara honay do…
Hi
Cool breeze, everyone has access to my eyes but very few people had some love in their :love: eyes for me.. but to be honest i never liked them because they were not able to judge me or touch my soul ![]()
lekin..najane kyon..ab lagta hai ke.. koi andekha anjaana..aane lagga hai khawaboun mein
hehe…
Thanx to : Aashi punjabi kuri nikii khanzada tipz jaanlewa batameez vivacious broken sky heart hacker hanie XchorniX and capricorn
Sagittarius420,thanks
but i did not know that two cute people can resemble too
shoaib akhter, u want to see my whole face ? ummm well maybe if broken sky opens a new thread called " post your whole face pic without sunglasses" and not with:roman:
Smooth_guy, sorry yar but im not your “mehwish” hehe so :nono:
hay nice reply…
thanx…
you will get some one :k:
u r so sweet
thankyou
pretty and innocent eyes :~)
*sigh my eyes :D ankooo mein hi gussa haai :D lol
*Originally posted by Cute Bacchi: *
u r so sweet :) thankyou
anytime :).......
ok then tell us, that how can one can get the passport to it ., I mean your soul.
if i could give the secret to that passport so easily i wont be here na lol
i want to be on gup shup for now :P
*Originally posted by coOoLBreeze: *
ok then tell us, that how can one can get the passport to it .,, I mean your soul.
*Originally posted by Cute Bacchi: *
if i could give the secret to that passport so easily i wont be here na lol
i want to be on gup shup for now :P
sure........
you r welcome here anytime :)
very pretty mashallah :~) but a little melancholy..or maybe thats just how the pic came out? everything all RAT? ;)
Cute Bachi: app kabhi windows saaf bei karwa diya kejiye…acha addition hojaye ga quality ka