Suhaib Umer

[This message has been edited by Suhaib2002 (edited June 22, 2002).]

some more pics…in daylight…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00009.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00011.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00012.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00014.JPG

Cooldude, cool pics and nice topic you started, unfortunatly I haven't bought a digi camera or I could have take some of my view, to our mini garden, outside the window.

Umer, I like your view, looks nice, btw in which district do you live? Looks like 21 or 22!

Originally posted by SaadiaB:
**Cooldude, cool pics and nice topic you started, unfortunatly I haven't bought a digi camera or I could have take some of my view, to our mini garden, outside the window.

I would advise u to go buy one right now!

Cool dude do u live near Sharjah Gold suke, where there is the celebration for new yea, and go a bit further towards Ajman there is Sheiks house or somethin, man i used to vidit this place a lot, and also there is Irani bazar

waccha gonna do
tell me
waccha gonna do when .......... runs wild on you?

khanzaday bhai, UK nahi canada

2 hours west of toronto

yankee and speed master, where are you guys from?

Originally posted by khiska hoowa:
**Cool dude do u live near Sharjah Gold suke, where there is the celebration for new yea, and go a bit further towards Ajman there is Sheiks house or somethin, man i used to vidit this place a lot, and also there is Irani bazar

wah wah...to such much mein khiska hoowa hai....
I live in dubai man!
i thought the water would help u figure tht out...where else do u get a view like tht?

keep'em coming guys...

Cooldude can you help me out, I am visting the UAE very soon and can you tell me what to see and can you tell me if there are different types of bazzars I mean like different cultures?

"By Allah I long to escape the prison of my ego and lose myself in the mountains and deserts , these sad and lonely people tire me" ---Rumi

Originally posted by Bluebell:
**Cooldude can you help me out, I am visting the UAE very soon and can you tell me what to see and can you tell me if there are different types of bazzars I mean like different cultures?

hey bluebell..
Well UAE has many bazaars and stuff....
it would be helpful to know which place u would be staying...i mean which emirate...so as to give u a clearer picture..MADCON can also help a great deal

well we will be visting Dubia, Sharaja and Abu Dhubi

"By Allah I long to escape the prison of my ego and lose myself in the mountains and deserts , these sad and lonely people tire me" ---Rumi

Originally posted by SaadiaB:
Umer, I like your view, looks nice, btw in which district do you live? Looks like 21 or 22!

You're right. I live in the 22nd district.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

cheegum: its 9th floor :)

Ðö ¥öU Kñöw WhäT §ëpë®äTë§ Wïññë®§ ƒ®öm Lö§ë®§?

Confused man, I've asked you this twice, but looks like you live near shoppers world in Brampton, on Malta Avenue... am I right?

wow

FlameZz

Al-Quran = Al-baqarah
11. When it is said to them: “Make not mischief on the earth,” they say: “Why, we only Want to make peace!”
12. Of a surety, they are the ones who make mischief, but they realise (it) not.

Originally posted by little human:
** If I am right then this is Hong Kong.**

Yah Human .. Its In Hong kong ... U can see The style of Chinese Huts ... its a garden which infront of our 36 Flour Bldg .

Registered & Officially
--- Pangay Baaz ---

Rude Boyz Rulez