Re: the unthinkable..
Congratulations. Allah sada salaamat aur khush rakhay.
so sadzzz, doll, tell us about him! is he hot, smart, etc? ;)
hahaha 714 umm ![]()
he’s perfect
mashallah! a very good news Sadz.
awww buhut buhut mubarak, I hope I get to see the pics.
stay happy and safe :)
LOL! I swear I wanted to Pm you and ask you if you had gotten engaged or something coz you seemed to be on cloud nine!
Anyways I'm so very happy for you, God bless you and your mister wonderful.
NW you better take good care of our sweet Sadzz, else hald of GS will be on your head. We hear one peep oute her about you not calling or something and that's it mister . Grrrr :D
congratulations :)
Mubarik ho. ![]()
Kitney Dil tor deye tum ne, kuch ehsaas hai tumhain ? ![]()
Anyway Kush raho :k:
sadzz…congrats with many many many prayers …![]()
you r a sweet person …with a beautiful heart …may you stay happy always …!!!
amen!
n Mehnaz…congrats for hajj …hope i was in ur prayers there ![]()
Congratulations, good luck.
wowww mashallah..boht khushi ki khabar hae ![]()
many congratulations! boht boht mubarak ho aap ko… ![]()
The "unthinkable"? haha! that's so funny...you are the sweetest girl around how could that be unthinkable?...I hope the guy takes good care of you. Congratulations :)
Congrats folks.. May allah always shower his blessings on both of you. ameen
Way to go Sadzzz…congratulation to you and Crocodile Dundy.
Now please change your nick to Happdzzz
all men are perfect. It’s you women who turn and twist us around.
Congrats chica!
u think getting engaged is a worthless cause?
congrats saddzz.. i agree with Madhanee.. a nick change is in order ..
depends on the engager
Sadzz, when can we expect the final installment of your story in culture forum? :halo:
Congrats and best wishes.