The University of Western Ontario (Guppies with bandwidth limitations, beware!)

nice one

but

i didnt saw em all

FlameZz

Al-Quran = Al-baqarah
11. When it is said to them: “Make not mischief on the earth,” they say: “Why, we only Want to make peace!”
12. Of a surety, they are the ones who make mischief, but they realise (it) not.

wow....nice

some nice collection you got there cheegum

I go to Western

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

starting my third year this sept.

**“Maybe there’s hope.”**FM

I go to Western

But Western Michigan!

I’m still looking for Uni near toronto..

Western seemes nice..

carebear, ahmadjee, little human, qrius, umer.. glad u liked em

sugar and spice, missing canada again?

eddy what city is ur college in? i saw a picture of urs on campus once. its not that bad

LookcCanKill.. heh yeah.. except maybe u noticed the campus police cars use purple as their primary color, as opposed to blue in the regular police.

schahzad, thanx mate. hosla rakho, shazia bhee aajaiy hee

RealDeal when was that? u still in london?

arghoon, UWO is located about 200 km west of toronto. take exit 186 Wellington Rd on the 401 and go north for 15 minutes. hang a left on pall mall and right on richmond. go north again for 5 mins and viola ur there

confused, umm nope not yet. why, is there any?

flamey i dont blame you. they take forever to load on dsl, think how long it takes on dialup

hk u go to western? hey confused, ok heres one!

Alibeta i knew some ppl at western michigan. i think they graduated already.

Shah Jahan, whats your major gonna be. its important you choose your univ based on that.

[This message has been edited by cHEeGUm (edited June 18, 2002).]

yeah i know :) .. that IS what i was pointing at...

first i thought thats how u came to the site (long time ago when i saw your profile)

umar bhar so na sakaingay, kisee ke ho na sakaingay,
**AJNABI
* tum ho jaayo, GHAIR hamm ho na sakaingay...*

Nice but my uni is the best then this

cute_ranja

which would be ?

**AJNABI
* tum ho jaayo, GHAIR hamm ho na sakaingay...*

nah dude. fate just held my pinky and lead me to pak.org

hey chegum, what faculty are you in? do you live on campus?

"Maybe there's hope."FM

man thats indeed very beautiful uni.

May yesterday be the worst day of your life.

wow cool pictures and nice campus!

looks like kids really love the uni and stay inside hugging and kissing the floors and the walls!!

btw, aap ko bhi hona chahiye tha!!
u couldve asked that ONE guy sitting under the tree to take one!!

dude’s univ pics ARE on net.. :slight_smile: where and WHO are close’nuff to know them, izzup2 him

AJNABI tum ho jaayo, GHAIR hamm ho na sakaingay…

cute_ranjha yaar phir dikhao na apni univ

hk, almost done Electrical. Kinda stuck between 3rd and 4th year.. u know.. when booboo’s happen..

I live in lambton, its in one of the pictures! its not a really on campus bldng but its close.
what faculty u at?

AmericanDesi, thanx pal. Although the uni is not the most beautiful thing on campus

Destinee baji, thanx for the kind words. Care to join me in the kissing and hugging the floors and walls? I could use some experienced help!

waisay i was thinking kay may bhee ata, lekin 2 haftay walay unshaved chehray nay thread ka sara maza kirkira kar dena tha

yeah i asked that one guy but when i told him destinee asked for this one he dropped everything and ran away!! care to explain why???

faizy kakay yaar bhandha nahi phor

besides, where and WHO are close’nuff to know them, izzup2 how many horror movies they have watched without getting scared. if 10 or more, sure they can know

i just dont wana be responsible for any weak stomachs

Life is pleasant. Death is peaceful. It’s the transistion thats troublesome -Isaac Asimov

[This message has been edited by cHEeGUm (edited June 19, 2002).]