*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
yaar, yeh LPT kiya hai?
I can decipher the first two but what's with the third letter.
thand (cold) ;)
*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
yaar, yeh LPT kiya hai?
I can decipher the first two but what's with the third letter.
thand (cold) ;)
*Originally posted by teaser: *
thand (cold) ;)
if it's 'thand', then the full form of that abbreviation kinda rhymes. ;)
The Trinity of India's bowling attack was seen during the mid-90's when Srinath-Prasad-Kumble-Venkatapathy Raju terrorized opposition batting lineups with their fearsome pace.
It was a treat to watch all 4 blasting away those wickets at more or less similar pace. All graduates of MRF pace academy I suppose?
Sachin, Chandra, Kapil, Pataudi, Engneer best trinty. Also Ganguli, Dravid, Sehwag, Wasim Akram best trinty.
Also secund best trinty is Prasana, Gavaskar, Solkar, Bedi also a litel.
Thurd best trinty is one person caled Bradman, V.Richard, Sobers also.
Forth best trinty is two peapul caling one Chapel (not chappal!) and his bruther Chapel, also mackinzie, Marshal
Last best trinty Boycaut, Botham, Vishnath, Waugh, also Ponting
there is one greatest cricketer called Javed Miandaad
Greatest is not only BY records LOGOOOO.....
IMRAN KHAN is the All time Greatest...
Waseem and Sachin Offcourse
And.. Viv and Mianadad.. Gr8 too
Sir Ji - Ye joke tha kya ?? Srinath and Raju terrorizing opposition with fearsome pace ?? ![]()
I really wonder if some people understand the meaning of "Trinity".
Originally posted by Changez_like: *
I really wonder if some people understand the meaning of "Tri*nity".
tell me about it...I thought I was really dumb and stupid..even tomsawyer got it wrong..
Wasim Akram is the greatest of all !! No doubt !!
I think we will never get batsmen like STEVE WAUGH, SACHIN AND BRIAN LARA
And bowlers like WASIM AKRAM AND BRAD LEE
At least no one like WASIM AKRAM !!