The thing about Gay men...

Is this sicko a Dyke??!!!
Man… I don’t care what they do as long
as it doesn’t concern me.
Cat-Woman… I can see you are extremely liberal minded…
you see religion as a thought and not a life’s path. Just my thought…

God made Adam and Eve not Adam and Steve.

To all those who think being gay makes you smart,
that is really naive…
they dress well… when did a man wearing
tight capris… women’s sandals… and a lime green
shirt be dressing well…???
It all has to do with the psyche, upbringing,
and environment. And Jail( don’t drop the soap)

Anyway that is my story and I’m stickin to it.

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”

The Game Responds:

*I assume you don't know but The Game **Hates** *heterosexually challenged* people from the bottom of His heart.The Game knows that all of you *shmucks* would flame The Game(and my friend KAKA-ATOM-BUM) for saying this,but this is the truth.Every person has some prejudice in his mind against *heterosexually challenged* individuals,don't deny it.And all this liberal talk is pure **B.S.**(The Game apologizes for that word).People,That Is All.*

*The Game **Modestly Boasts Of The Following Achievements On Gupshup***:

1.He Is The People's ARTIST,Which Means That He Is **Overwhelmingly* popular with his fans.
2.The Game Was The One Who Showed The Light To Many Others Who Had Been Banned,And Wanted To Come Back.
3.The Game Will Be The Next Moderator Of The General Forum.
4.The Game Was The Only "Gupshup Villain Of The Month Award" Winner.
5.The Game Was The One Who Brought Out Classic Individuals For The Entertainment Of His Fans.These Individuals Included Crorepati,Millionaire,And True Paki.I Assume You Know These Great Personalities.......*

I don’t know about women but men would rather prefer these qualities bundled in a woman and maybe that’s why men in general are homophobic.

Austrian sources (encyclopedia):
“November 19th: Schubert dies of typhus in Vienna. At his death only one third of his compositions had been printed and those only in Austria.”

my beloved American (sources)(some HP):
“On November 19, 1828, Franz Peter Schubert died of a disease that had plagued him before, syphilis.”

All rumours…ALLAH (swt) knows it better. Unless there are no proofs its not a strong argument.
btw you lived with SCHUBERT?! You are so sure about this.
Even straights can have syphilis

You should read more than just one book

“kaisay na karta usko main pyar, uski haseen main sukh thay hazaar, bichar gayay hum dukh ki hay baat”

Dear Scientist,

never mind aphro, I fear that you too have been corrupted if you no longer are thinking about gerbils, rats and amoebas and are still thinking about thongs a month later

aphro,

didn’t you see the latest Austin Powers film? Now what was that called again?

no i refused to see it - the sequel too.
sick humor dude

..bbc1 .. bbc2 ..

I usually don't agree with Bhai Roman but on this I have too!

BTW, have you asked your 'friends' what they think about you?!

Why cant gay keep there sexual life private as Muslim are expected to do even if threy are not Gay

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

:smooth

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

I think a discreet ,‘purdah’ on sexuality makes it fleetingly, elusively ,secretively intriguingly, mystrerious & expectant ! that so subtle islamic flavour to a beutiful yet not defiled & vulgar human emotion.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

About syphillis ,it happens in men & usually transmitted from female heterosexual sex in infected females mostly prostitutes as in army navy men at bases through out the world .Dont you feel sudden disrespect for american or any imperialistic army?

barque(bijli) yoon akadti hai apne karname pe ke
jaise phir naya hum aashiyaan bana nahi sakte

Dude, you don’t know anything about my life, or what path I choose.

Adam and Eve only had 2 sons, which means they had to sleep with their mother. Are you saying incest is alright but homosexuality isn’t?

Being gay doesn’t make you intelligent. I’m just saying most gay men are for some reason.

"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”

They will burn in hell for sure

"We also (sent) Lut: He said to his people: “Do ye commit lewdness such as no people in creation (ever) committed before you?” (007.080)

** “For ye practise your lusts on men in preference to women : ye are indeed a people transgressing beyond bounds.” ** (007.081)

“And we rained down on them a shower (of brimstone): Then see what was the end of those who indulged in sin and crime!” (007.084)

-Noble Qur’an

[This message has been edited by Astronut (edited August 30, 2001).]

Originally posted by cat-woman:
I'm just saying most gay men are for some reason.

Please clarify! Thank you!

"kaisay na karta usko main pyar, uski haseen main sukh thay hazaar, bichar gayay hum dukh ki hay baat"

Roman-
good response

LOL

What kinda straigh women u hang with? Losers all of 'em

I guess you’ve not see ‘good straight men’ yet

These qualities/characteristics don’t have anything to do with ‘gay-being’. Gay-being makes a man to ‘not think about girls in sexual context’, may be you ‘enjoyed’ because of this ‘characteristic’.

I personally don’t have much interest in ‘literature’ so I don’t about this phenomena. However, I have read this particular observation “most of successful men were sexually very active” or “most of successful men were vey sexual” besides “behind every successful man is a woman” (and not to ignore “behind every failed man are many women”

j/k)

its true that its not a new phenomena. If you have ever heard about “nation of Lute”, they were homosexuals (I don’t know the exact ‘century’ when they existed).

Homosexuality is not allowed in Judaism, Christianity, Islam… thats why it is condemned/not allowed to ‘spread’.

We oughta be Changez like, don’t we?

[This message has been edited by Changez_like (edited August 30, 2001).]

Y2Mu, I assume you're the perfect Muslim aren't you? Funny how people are so quick to judge others. Did you know it is against Islam to judge others and question the extent of their beliefs?
Do you know how many times a day I pray? Do you know whether I drink, smoke and engage in other activities? No, ofcourse you don't for you are a silly little boy.

I accept that homosexuality is against Islam and I for one was very against it until I began to accept those around me for who they are. Forgive me for being liberal, but I never discriminate against anyones race, ethnicity or sexual preference.

Some reasoning:

7:80-84

And (remember) Lout (Lot), when he said to his people: "Do you commit the worst sin such as none preceding you has committed in the 'Alamîn (mankind and jinns)?

"Verily, you practise your lusts on men instead of women. Nay, but you are a people transgressing beyond bounds (by committing great sins)."

And the answer of his people was only that they said: "Drive them out of your town, these are indeed men who want to be pure (from sins)!"

Then We saved him and his family, except his wife; she was of those who remained behind (in the torment).

And We rained down on them a rain (of stones). Then see what was the end of the Mujrimûn (criminals, polytheists, sinners, etc.).

11:74-83

Then when the fear had gone away from (the mind of) Ibrahîm (Abraham), and the glad tidings had reached him, he began to plead with Us (Our Messengers) for the people of Lout (Lot).

Verily, Ibrahîm (Abraham) was, without doubt, forbearing, used to invoke Allâh with humility, and was repentant (to Allâh all the time, again and again).

"O Ibrahîm (Abraham)! Forsake this. Indeed, the Commandment of your Lord has gone forth. Verily, there will come a torment for them which cannot be turned back."

And when Our Messengers came to Lout (Lot), he was grieved on their account and felt himself straitened for them (lest the town people should approach them to commit sodomy with them). He said: "This is a distressful day."

And his people came rushing towards him, and since aforetime they used to commit crimes (sodomy, etc.), he said: "O my people! Here are my daughters (i.e. the daughters of my nation), they are purer for you (if you marry them lawfully). So fear Allâh and degrade me not as regards my guests! Is there not among you a single right-minded man?"

They said: "Surely you know that we have neither any desire nor in need of your daughters, and indeed you know well what we want!"

He said: "Would that I had strength (men) to overpower you, or that I could betake myself to some powerful support (to resist you)."

They (Messengers) said: "O Lout (Lot)! Verily, we are the Messengers from your Lord! They shall not reach you!] So travel with your family in a part of the night, and let not any of you look back, but your wife (will remain behind), verily, the punishment which will afflict them, will afflict her. Indeed, morning is their appointed time. Is not the morning near?"

So when Our Commandment came, We turned (the towns of Sodom in Palestine) upside down, and rained on them stones of baked clay, piled up;

Marked from your Lord, and they are not ever far from the Zâlimûn (polytheists, evil-doers, etc.

And to the Madyan (Midian) people (We sent) their brother Shu'aib. He said: "O my people! Worship Allâh, you have no other Ilâh (God) but Him, and give not short measure or weight, I see you in prosperity; and verily I fear for you the torment of a Day encompassing.

There are many more:
15: 61-75
21: 74-75

26:160-175
27: 54-58
29: 28-35

37:133-138
54: 33-39
66: 10

It's very simple. God condems them..and since we follow God's command, we condem them as well.

*"Labaik, Allahumma Labaik, Labaik La Sharika Laka Labaik, Innal Hamda Wa N'amata Laka Wal Mulk, La Sharika Lak." "Here I am at your service, O Allah, here I am. Here I am at your service and no partners do you have. Verily All Praise and All Bounty belong to you, and Yours alone is The Sovereignty. No partners do you have."

[This message has been edited by Hinna (edited August 30, 2001).]

Originally posted by cat-woman:
***Y2Mu*, I assume you're the perfect Muslim aren't you? Funny how people are so quick to judge others. Did you know it is against Islam to judge others and question the extent of their beliefs?

.**

Seems to me that you're also forgeting that Islam forbids inter-mixing. It's quite interesting how people make ISLAM ADAPT TO THEIR LIVES instead of the other way around. Hmm there's an interesting thought..SELECTIVE ISLAM. What a way to live.

What kinda straigh women u hang with? Losers all of 'em

No, the important thing is I get to meet lesbians because of them.

"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”