The Task List!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-updated check again!

Re: The Task List!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-updated check again!

OHHH esix i like ur idea, v simple compared to mine!!

Re: The Task List!!!-updated check again!

& i missed it :hinna:

Lifey the tasks have to be done in order?:aq:

it was funnnn…i enjoyed it too…
:rotfl:but dildi and K337 done tyou think the avis are just fine:@:
am ok with it since i wont be able to change until i get my 1k:D

LP we’ll ask lifey for another one:hugz:

:hinna:
i’l have to wait n wait n wait n wait for it :hinna:

wait for waaaaaaat?

ok on second thought e6, if i follow that way then the ppl who r doing it now cant win…i hv another plan tho, w&w :smooth:

umm wht plan?:cryb:
mainey itni mehnat kee hai to complete the tasks.
safar se aaney ke baadi didnt even sleep seedha on the task of completing the tasks :cryb:

we are waiting k sidramurtaza bhi ajaye so she can change avi too.. :(

lp-aww n im really proud ofu !! thanks for being a good sport. u hv a chance like every1 else...

redi- dont worry about it

kiya nai taaza?

:aliyish:

:blush:

:balley:

no i really am. u two late comers must b my two fav teams. i thought u guys wud just not do it or hate me, but :lifey: u guys r awesome :teary1:

n im hating that theres only one winner :cryb:

:rotfl: :rotfl:

how was ur trip :@:

but whatever happend to team “chandi” the whole team never showed up :rotfl:

^winner unko na declare ker deya jaye? :rotfl:

^thats what happens if u team up with people who arent regulars in cafe :cb:

but LP did a good job with chamta tara
the two CM’s didnt show up either :omg:

LP good job :rolleyes:

hahah adont roll ur eyes at LP! shes the chamakta tara of the day:D

aww :aliyish:
koe baat nahi we will party with the the winner either ways :mehr:

:alhamd:

tiring but good

:cb:

maza aa jayega :cb:

baaqi teams lifey ka kachoomar nikaal daingee :cb:

ahem

meri team members ko kuch na khain :naraz:
:vivo:

hahahahahh kachoomar LOLLLLLLLLLLL :rotfl:

no we wont kachoomar nikalling

just mugging :whistling: