The sweetest person on GS

Re: The sweetest person on GS

^ :omg:

:) All Guppies and Guppans dream of being Sweet................

in your DREAMS!.............................:D

worry no more!!
women need to sound tough to strangers.
Its in quraan. some thing like “when some one knock at the door, women need to answer in strong voice”
I mean this is from some one who MADE men. Women need NOT to to be inviting kind.

shukeria for highlighting this, cuz this is the main reason i try not to be something which i am not, which is sweet.
cuz sometimes i only do things which ALLAH SWT asked us to do.

but in this case i am gladly thankful to ALLAH SWT…cuz not only i am not sweet, but also wild and batameez :blush:

buz kabhi ghoroor nahi kia :hehe:

:hayaa: oh my! someone remembered me.

There are too many sweet people on GS, for me to start singling people out!:blush:

DD u can start ur list with me and then jst stop it right after writing ma name

some people like to compare me to a sweet berry wrapped in a bitter peel :blush:

^lol…

for me mama ki dua and ur angel are sweet :chai:

Aishy dubai wali for answering my 101 questions about Nikon D60 an not getting pissed…:hehe:

other people who r sweet are Namaan an straight_up …:slight_smile:

more to come…

lol how is the camera doing? :cb:

Cam is good, still cant take pics as good as u though

btw am liking the gucci....:p

lol well i am different :stuck_out_tongue:

oh thank you:blush:

amir_pindi.. I hardly get what u say..

Do we have all the votes now?

oh just be quiet.

'queer' is ur multi-nik from which u made some rather distasteful comments towards me on the bio-data thread.

happy now

Actually I dont even care about that anymore. But since u asked i clarfied.

I hope i was clear enough this time.

:hayaa:

Zobieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :kiss:

From top to down…according to power.. :smiley:

Muzna Baji
Niksik Baji

Azkar Bahi
X2 Bhai
Ehsan Bhai
TLK Bahi

that’s all i think .. :hmmm:

Kissi ne mere baray may GS peh poocha hai.. :blush:

to may kahounga..

May aaagayaa..!! Also I have teh makhi spray.. any makhi near me will get the spray..!! pssst..! :smiley:

:smack:, Firenze, I’m not that high up in the power area if you must know :hinna:

QUEER is NOT my multi-nick... I don't have any..nor do I want any.. (cuz im the sweetest person on GS!)

You’re all delusional… none of you are sweet… you’re all desis! :barbie: