what cant u beleive? … its true … its true dont fear it… Gamma was born to raise fear .. and spread mass distruction and total desolation
Awww gives Gamma tight HUG…is my baby happy???
There’s A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!
The following post is purely dedicated to iffy or the guy who claims to fantasize about cheese-godliness..
Sj is not the oldest of 3 siblings but is clearly the most level headed and calm of them all. His style of writing has matured and improved drastically over the years and is truly amazing in it’s own unique way. The way he conducts himself is very gentlemanly like and has inspired many women to write poetry about the fluidness of his graceful movements (
) SJ is a shining example of Gupshup’s durability and credibility. He is of the few guppies that have endured the test of time and will continue to do so if the almighty(and only) God permits…
Sj has and will do his level best to keep gupshup free from any forms of hate, evil and nastiness and he will endure…(he just needs a hug or two sometimes, quite unlike a manipulating little brat who has raised himself to the level of Godliness
even though SJ is perfect
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
(yeah right!!!.. adn i am santa clause’s gay friend’s wife ) he can certainly use few lessons in modesty
Lessons in Modesty will cost Iffy $5, and will be conducted in the Cafe. The professor, Mr. SJ will welcome any freeloaders as his cuase is just and he has always stuck up for what is right…
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh,
oor very own gamma…
looking a bit bacha bacha but sweet though, whats with the name, what happen???
there are words galore beyond the stars
love has still more tests to pass…
HUG
Keep up the good work soldier!
yeah looks like gamma is a bit shrinking these days, n i think the reason for it is his mommy is washing that dirty stinky cheese cake eating boy with surf excel.
no offence.
Dunya mein kitni hain nafratein phir bhi diloon mein hain MOHABBATEIN,peoplez never ever let the Raja die present inside u, Until the end of time…
enjoy
kia bachon ka khel tamasha chal raha hai yahan…
dont u kids have something better to play other than the ‘kiss and hug’ game
mar khao gay yaar tum… chal HAAAAAAAt
Originally posted by armughal:
dont u kids have something better to play other than the ‘kiss and hug’ gamehttp://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
u need a hug 2?
dont u kids have something better to play other than the ‘kiss and hug’ gamehttp://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
dear… we innocents limit ourselves to ‘kiss and hug’…unlike some
Originally posted by MadCon:
** dear… we innocents limit ourselves to ‘kiss and hug’…unlike somehttp://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/tongue.gif
look who’s talking
Ve are blessed vith Harmones…unlike some people
Originally posted by Shah Jahan:
** Ve are blessed vith Harmones…unlike some peoplehttp://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/wink.gif
hahahahhahahahahahaha
nice one SJ … u are now an official Side kick of zee great cheesegod (when ever he/she/it returns)..
Originally posted by iffy:
** hahahahhahahahahahahahttp://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/ok.gif
nice one SJ … u are now an official Side kick of zee great cheesegod (when ever he/she/it returns).. **
Let me re-phrase that for you…
Iffy: Sj…I am now an official Side Kick of zee Great Mughul king and I bow to his judgement..
iffy…lolzzzzzzzzz…nice haircut
Originally posted by Shah Jahan:
**http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/ok.gif
Let me re-phrase that for you…
Iffy: Sj…I am now an official Side Kick of zee Great Mughul king and I bow to his judgement..
SJ… wake up ur daydreaming again… u told u to grow out of ur fantasies
Originally posted by ~De$i~Gyal~:
**iffy…lolzzzzzzzzz…nice haircuthttp://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hehe.gif
thanks