Re: the sub-forums of GS
1. Cafe' : To discuss everything other than the topic itself
2. All Views: **For de-cafe-inated talk
**3. Life1: **For your shaadi, sex, and susraal talk
**4. Wedding: **For 99% girls' 100% preoccupation for an occasion that last a miniscule % of their lives
**5. Parenting: **To reap what you've sowed
6. Arts & Culture: **For all the truly interesting topics that never get any response
- Food Forum: **To be avoided before lunch and gets shunned after lunch
Cafe-ALL Sane(?) people are jealous of this forum…
AV-Separated from cafe on basis of two nation/notion theory…
Life1-based on three foundations of MIL-Husbands-Marriage
Wedding-Bridal Pics…
Parenting-Sometimes i visit it and feels like a troll there…
Arts & Culture-Muqawwee bhai…
STA
cafe - the original gupistan
many young minds meet their, some of them got married with each other.
AV - anti cafe people post their.
Wedding - guppans dont know that this willl lead them to life 1, household affair, and parenting forum :D
Arts and Culture: all nice people meet their.
AV can never be purposeless. :snooty:
Hadeel
Thank you for not including Science 
Heyyy..now that I think about it, where is Household Affairs/Cuisine Corner!!! Hmmm…??? 

Heyyy, I still commented on it, except I called it in a more colloquial term, “Food Forum” rather than the high brow title that it currently carries.
Science- For when you have insomnia 
Hadeel
How mean!!
makes notes to never post in AV or life1 again 
yaar aap to bohot senti ho gaye