Re: The story of chuRails
yeahhhhh
all of the chrails I have seen are on GS.
Haven't seen them any where else.
yeahhhhh
all of the chrails I have seen are on GS.
Haven't seen them any where else.
ATA y u always ask me to do wat u always do wen u want to scare the hell out of urself
i want to see a real one not a fake churail like u ![]()
Real one!!! ohh... then look in the mirror without any make up :-p
I know that but that story has sound effects typing will not work:wink:
i have lot of times but it isnt that scary:chai:
Whoaaa… for real :O?
Jinns’ food is normally Coal (Koyla) and the bones which were not bitten.
yups really:chai:
kisi aur say poocho :-p
Jinns can’t tell me lie!
Jinns can't tell me lie!
same here buddy :)
Some poeple are fond of miThaai too but they do not eat that as breakfast, lunch or dinner.. see where I am coming from?
... see where I am coming from?
From *top *of Farzaana Bridge!
i wanna get scared not scare sum1:smack:
and wats farzaana bridge???
ATA fantacizes Verazano Bridge in New York as Farzana Bridge… you know desi touch ![]()
us ko har jaga farzaana kion dikhti hai ???
No??? then they must be nice people! :-p
And you always chose to go on top of that bridge and stay there until someone give you horn :-p
stop being mean with AQ OK!!!
no they r not nice ppl they r just “pretend to be nice ppl” anyways…
Mama ki dua: the first video was posted long time back and it came to the knowledge that the guy had seizure and survived..
please post the videos of chuRails and not alleged jinns:D
Ok lemme search for some AQ
P.S. Watch them at night so that you are more likely to get scared ![]()
omg!!! the poor guy wat happened to him beside jinn thing wat really happened??