why shouldnt be i:snooty:
Re: The story of chuRails
any new story.....?
SO when I was studying in Shimla, my friends and I often used to walk to "the Mall Road" on Saturday afternoons, on a route via the wooded forest. Beautiful, mostly pakki saRak, but a few areas of kachchi streets. A 45 minutes walk through beautiful homes, some small farms, and a very lonely area.
One day we saw a woman come stand right in front of us 3 girls. She was covered in a shabby sari, frail and dusty looking. A nervous chill ran down our spines.
Suddenly, the 3 of us were running. The woman had no feet.
Even today I remember that exact spot, and I tell you I will never, I say, NEVER go there again.
Its probably true. 89 percent of the jin bhoot, khalai makhlooq, ajeeb o gareeb makhof ul fitrat population lives in Pakistan, didn't you know?
except that it happened to her in India :D
PS: you meant maafooq-ul-fitrat?
they are here in Jeddah also.
one of my uncle saw him in his office. a guy was on vacations and he was working for him in the office and was sitting late in to finish his work. he was alone with the security guard at that time and he saw the guy (who was on vacation) sitting on his seat and laughing :p. then he saw the same man in the washroom staring at him and then disappears.
also there is one villa, jin family lives there. if someone came there the same night the jins throw there furniture and all the things out :p. and make then scared.
except that it happened to her in India :D
PS: you meant maafooq-ul-fitrat?
Same thing. They live and only move around in the subcontinent, which would explain the 100 percent sighting and believability levels in that area.
haha
yeah the story of jinns i have heard them here too
sum1 told me that they moved to a new appartment
and his wife used to hear sum children
whenever she went to check she didnt find anything
but after sumtime she started to see the kids too
she said once she was praying and three kids ran past her she thoguht they were her own kids but then she realised that her kids were in school
so after praying she went to check in the next room there were kids playing with the decoration pieces
when she went there they ran out the door
so she told her hubby
her hubby told her that he saw them too
so atfer this they used to see them frequently sumtimes playing sumtimes eating and sumtimes reading the books
so they tried to reach their parents
their parents came and told them that we used to live in this appartment when u ppl moved in we shifted to the empty appartment next doo rbut our kids still like this place so thats y they go to ur place to play
they assured them that they wont hurt them or sumthing and also said if u need sumthing u can cum and ask us
but the family told them to move cuz they got scared of them
so the jin family never bothered them again
bachoon ko q darati rehti ho:pcg: yeh keh kar k beta is waqt bahir mat jaye karo churail tumhara klaija(lever) nikaal kar kha jai gey…![]()
kis ne kaha hussain ??![]()
auntiyaans thas why churails ka darr jin/bhoot sai ziyada lagta hai:crying:
to un se kaha karo ke aunty aap se mil liy ahai to ab konsi churail baqi reh gayi hai??![]()
tis no laughing matter AQ paji! looking behind you what do yousee..........
What is Paji?
churael nahi tu dayen hai
meree pyaaree behn hai..
lol who remembers that show? aynak wala jin! lol i used to follow
and nope i don’t believe in all that stuff but the stories were a good entertainment when i was a kid and would have nightmares about churaels.
I had a neighbor who was so sure she saw a long haired woman sitting under a tree right by her window. She apparently kept staring at her.![]()
wrong! 100% lives in :indiaflag:
A churails step daughter is in my house right now. Typical coming at dinner time.
I think you are a jin
hussain 87