Re: The scariest PM

PM me the chocolate first---i will then think about answering your question

but one word is actually 2 words :confused:

^^ she has already pmed me the chocolates

LOL bao. nahen pehle sub guess karo!

RB -- in the PM there was only one word.

CG -- jee nahen. Wase I dont think anyones said that to me!

DS-- nope. Although that wouldnt have been scary!

The word should be paradox since the subject says “one word” and they are using two words in the subject to tell you one word which then ends up being 3 total words.

:rolleyes:

hehe…thanks DS but yaar I have a bag full of easter egg hershey chocolates sitting at my desk. I beg people to eat them and help me finish them up :halo:

Bo?

^ You mean Beau :clown:

haha you guys are so funny. And no. But RB and belle let me think - about the pic.

tasveer banati hoon
tasveer naheen banti

Rb is april fools day getting you ?

april fool banaya
tow fatalist ko ghussa aaya
iss mein mera kya qasoor
MQ ka qasoor
jis ne yeh thread banaya

hahaah!!!

die! ( i dont mean it.. just guessin the word)

lol, nope. Ok you lot will never guess. Sigh.

nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii (indian movie style) :stuck_out_tongue: :hehe:

DM nope. Acha you all just give up. :smiley:

God

haye Allah thats not scary.

I'll give you all a chocolate anyway. Even though you guys cant guess it. And probably never will.

give up? neverrrrrrr :p

how bout a simple "MQ..." :D

or just "..." :p