The Sahir lodhi Show

Re: The Sahir lodhi Show

hawwwwwwwwww its that one...dr.shaista...she use 2 be a newsreporter!?!

Yeeeeaaahhh she is a doctor but I dnt think she was a newsreporter

^ oriiiiii baba... i kinda dislike her! lol hehehe...but as soon as u said shaista i was like arghh is it her cuz they have similar noses! lol hehehehe....i think she was a newsreporter!!!

You have a very bad taste and you proved it here :hehe:

hmm ok wateva amina! i think every1 is entitled to their choices/opinions and every1 shud respect their right for it. so shut up please.

Take it easy girl, I didnt mean tht way, sorry

lol come on i was pulling your leg yaar :smack:…lol! sorrie that u took it seriously…come on :flowers::flower1:

shaista and sahir are bro n sis… :snooty:

if any other of there family members join TV channel…

Dono bhai bhain ek number k actors hain :o

on sunday,11th may, on mother's day,the sahir lodhi show is having a prostitute as a guest who will talk about her mother...so everyone,who likes or dislike him,has a great opportunity to appreciate as well as criticise the show..:D
those who like him can appreciate the idea of having such a different guest on mother's day....
and those who dislike him can criticise the idea of having such a guest on a pakistani channel...:p
but i am looking forward to watch such a different show....

I never said he is a woman :p

http://www.dawn.com/weekly//images/archive/040620/images/images5.jpg

dr shaista wahidi ,sahir,s sister

tx for letting us know! i hvnt watched sahir's show for a week now but i wl def catch this one.

**Multitalented enthusiastic guy is the other name for Sahir Lodhi.He is doing a cool show " the sahir show " on 103 fm & is equally hit as an anchor & actor on tv .He believes in hard work,dedications & luck !.He makes words from words & not every body can do this super thing.Equally confident Sahir came back from Houston & has proved himself till now with his talent & work.

RJ exclusive special interview with Sahir Lodhi

**1) date of birth n star ?

21st may-tauraus

2)when did you start ur career?

9 years back from Huston America.

**3)how you came in this field?

**I always knew that this field is for me,I tried and selected.

**4)who is your inspiration in this field ?

**Robin lastic,Howard Stern,Riaz fershouri,Majid sahib,sm saleem, Z A bukhari.

**5)As a host which show u love to do ?

**The Sahir Show

**6)your favorite fm channel?

**Fm 103

**7)your favourite celebrities ?

**Quaid-e-Azam Muhammand Ali jinnah,Shahrukh khan,Amitabh bachan,Waheed murad.

**8 )r u a planner person in real life ?

**Some times I plan,but ive started planning now.

**9)fav food ?

**What ever is available,preferabl y Italian.

**10)do u believe in love ?

**Yes I do.

**11)define a good friend ?

**God

**12)which sites u surf a lot ?

**None.

**13)your favourite anchors ?

**Zia muhiuddin,

**14)ur all time favorite song?

**In the middle of the nigh by Billy jeol.

**15)qualities of a good anchor person ?

**Do the show with heart,it should not be mechanical.

**16)ur best friend ?

**God

**17)three things u never forget to take with u while going out ?

**My self,my car keys,my wallet.

**18)ur passions in life ?

**keep doing radio

**19)which tv shows u enjoy watching ?

**Khabarnama

**20)ur all time fav movie ?

**Schidindles` list

**21)which one personality u cant live without ?

**cant tell u

**22)define ur self in THREE words

**Aam saa Admi

**23)give ur one best and one worst habit

**I always take up challenges/im never scared at times I paid a huge prise for it.

**24)any message for ur fans ?

**believe in ur self and just do it what evear u wanna do.

**INETRVIEW TAKEN BY DR IJAZ WARIS

**Spot Light Celebrity Snaps

http://www.roboimages.com/image/ri12653/largeimage_spot_462.jpg

for sahir,s fans

^ thanx for sharing :)

hmmmmmm sometimes i watch it but not coz his show is interesting but to watch sahor lodhi doing stupid stuff...........man why does he dance so much...its annoying........the good thing is dat he has good professional english accent like ramiz raja..........aur acha presentable ho sakta hai agar dance na kare aur fazool ki harkatain na kare...........

u r welcome:)

2day was indeed a special treat by tvone as they had great programmes for mother's day....sahir had his show with the guest who is a prostitute and than in evening he had a special programme interviewing the women at edhi's oldage home...it really was very emotional and sad and made everyone cry :(.

omg..did it come?i missed it..:(what were the timings?..it didn't come in the evening. i watched the whole evening show...how was the show?

Bumpie :D

i hvnt been watching his show since lately cuz this damn cable guy takes tvone off the cable for god knows wat reasons....so what have i missed? fill me in...